Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. April 2024

Most of my sales have been from Spocket suppliers. The selection is large and they always add new vendors. They carry many trendy and popular items.
I have had excellent customer service from their team, especially Eleanor.

Toxic Muse
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
28. März 2024

I used Spocket for over a year on the unicorn plan connected to a Shopfiy store. For us, some orders get processed fast, with no issues BUT too many don't. The main issue are the Sellers on the platform. Sellers don't seem to keep their inventory up to date. As a result, orders we receive end up not getting fulfilled in one way or another. Also, response time from Sellers is very slow which mean's customers have to wait for a long time only to get a response that item is not available! Spocket support is there (which is good) but they too must wait for Seller and can't do much other than wait. Sometime Seller cancels order without any reason! Also, when the sync is lost between Spocket and Shopify, it leaves inventory info inaccurate on Shopify. There don't have a tool to fix this.

I hope Spocket cleans up and kicks the slow responding Sellers off the platform very soon and addresses the Sync issue otherwise I will stop using them. I am not waiting for them and looking to find a better platform.

Zomdo Marketplace | Zomdo.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 30. März 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience, and we apologize if we didn't meet your expectations. However, we're committed to resolving any concerns you may have. Please don't hesitate to contact us via chat or email at support@spocket.co, and we'll address this matter promptly. Your understanding and patience are greatly appreciated.

8. März 2024

I love Spocket because they give me real time updates on inventory, fast shipping, and wide variety of products related to my store.

Royal Hair & Beauty Supplies
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Hi Royal Hair & Beauty Supplies!
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we will assist you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

23. Februar 2024

OJ Songsong from CS was so helpful and answered all my annoying questions very fast... Now lets wait for sales to come through

Lizush
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 24. Februar 2024

Hi Lizush!
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by OJ. Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the assistance you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

26. Februar 2024

OJ Helped me a lot. He explained to me in detail and in a way that I could understand. It gets pretty confusing and I appreciate the transparency.
He was awesome.

Lush-A-Buy Baby
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 27. Februar 2024

Hi Lush-A-Buy Baby!
Thank you so much! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our drop shippers. We strive to be the best we can be every day. We’ll make sure that OJ receives your feedback. It will make his day! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

6. März 2024

My experience with Spocket - US & EU Dropshipping has been transformative for my e-commerce business, largely due to its standout features that cater specifically to the needs of modern entrepreneurs. The platform's ability to filter products from U.S. and EU supplier warehouses significantly reduced shipping times, a key factor in boosting customer satisfaction and conversion rates. This focus on rapid delivery aligns perfectly with consumer expectations for quick and efficient service, setting my store apart in a competitive market.

Additionally, Spocket's support team has been a pillar of strength; their responsiveness and effectiveness in handling inquiries and resolving issues have been invaluable. This high level of support not only eases operational stress but also allows me to concentrate on growth and customer engagement.

A defining attribute of Spocket is its curated selection of high-quality products. This careful vetting process ensures that I'm offering my customers items that are not just fast to deliver but also meet a high standard of quality, fostering trust and loyalty among my customer base.

The platform's seamless integration with major e-commerce systems like Shopify and WooCommerce has been a game-changer, simplifying the technical aspects of managing an online store. This ease of integration allows me to focus more on strategic activities like marketing and brand development rather than being bogged down by technical challenges.

In summary, Spocket has been instrumental in elevating my e-commerce business through its emphasis on quick shipping, exceptional support, quality product selection, and easy integration with e-commerce platforms. It stands as a valuable tool for any entrepreneur looking to thrive in the fast-paced online retail environment.

Dean's Pet Outlet
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Hi there!
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we will assist you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

11. März 2024

Its been great so far! Great customer service and it is helping me continue to use Tik Tok shop as they have US based products and low shipping times. A little Pricey but I think its going to be worth it in the long run

Ruby's Corner
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

Hi Ruby's Corner!
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our Customer Support team will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

22. März 2024

Spocket is great. I have a Jewelry Store with lots of varienats . with other Dropshippers this would contribut to your product limit, but with Spocket it does nit meaning I can import lots of products with not extra cost

Gilded Thoughts
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 31. März 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Spocket is working well for your jewelry store. You are so right, with Spocket, you can import lots of products without any extra cost. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

Happy Spocket-ing!

27. Februar 2024

This company should screen their suppliers more with certain parameters that they need to get back with a Spocket about shipping and inventory within 24 hours. Small businesses rely on Spocket to upload inventory to their website. When inventories and suppliers are not vetted properly, it causes delays in product And lost customers and profit. More attention should be made toward having one customer service rep or two assigned to each client like me.

Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 2. März 2024

Hi Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

Bearbeitet am 9. April 2024

prices are a little high but the service is great and platform works well. John, Prinz, Leah and the other customer service representatives do a fantastic job!

Chroma Light
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 27. Februar 2024

Hi Chroma Light!
Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that Spocket helps you with your business. Rest assured that we always have your back. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby