Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping , 4.963 Rezensionen
I'VE BEEN LOSING MONEY USING THIS APP AND HAVEE TO REIMBURSE CLIENTS, THERE ARE SEVERAL PRODUCTS THAT SAID INACTIVE, UNAVAILABLE OR DEACTIVATED AND WAS STILL SHOWING ACTIVE IN MY STORE. THE APP SHOULD HAVE AUTOMATICALLY REMOVED THOSE CHANGED TO MY STORE!!! WILL NOT BE USING ANYMORE, NOT FOR THE MONEY I PAID, WHEN I CAN STILL USE ALI EXPRESS WITH A DIFFERENT APP! REMOVING IMMEDIATELY, FIX YOUR PLATFORM. THE LAST ISSUE I HAD, I WENT BACK AND FORTH FOR 2 WEEKS AND WAS STILL WAITING TO SHIP ORDER TO CLIENT WITH STILL NO RESOLUTION, I HAD TO REIMBURSE MY CUSTOMER, I DON'T HAVE THIS ISSUE WITH DSERS.
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at email@example.com so we can look into this matter right away. - Erwin
This apps vendors have great products but everything about them are horrible and problematic. They continue to not ship orders or they allow customers to buy products that are out of stock.
The app itself is good, the problem is the vendors on the app not abiding by their preset shipping guidelines or responding back to the seller so he/she can provide adequate and timely information to their customers to keep their customers from getting upset so much.
Hi there! We're very sorry to hear about the problems you faced with some of the suppliers/products that you have on your store. We would be more than happy to resolve all the issues and concerns you have as soon as possible! Please reach out to us via firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll gladly do our best to get things sorted out for you. We'll be looking forward to assisting you!
I used this app in combination with other apps to run my online business. I currently use 33 products from this app on my store. No sales yet. Most products are cheap and I don't mean inexpensive, they're cheap in quality. Be very attentive with the items you choose to post on your store. Something else I don't like and is the primary reason I only use 33 products is that many of the products on the app are lacking information. You literally have to contact customer support to request more information, pictures and size charts from the original supplier for each and every single product. My suggestion to make this app better, be more selective with the suppliers and products you add to the platform. Make sure there are multiple pictures at different angles, correct size charts, a description of the product with no spelling or grammatical errors and the basic facts such as what the item is made of exactly, who the item is for, what occasion can the item be utilized for, the item features, etc.
Thank you for this honest feedback. Please know that we are in the process of implementing something very soon that can hopefully resolve this concern. We also hope that our Customer Support team was very attentive to your issues/concerns. Please do keep us in mind should you ever need a provider to dropship products!
The App is simple and easy to use. The product descriptions are clean. The prices however are high and doesn't really leave us much room to make much profit so not worth the time. I spent 2 hours and could only select 4 products. everything else was expensive already.
They should also give us the option to set a certain price and apply to all variants. (v/s a profit percentage like it is now)
I have three orders and all seems well so far. I am not sure about many of the products because there is no way to see any reviews for any products or suppliers. The fact that you can't communicate with suppliers is a huge drawback and I hope that changes. Also being able to review products so others can read it would be really helpful. Those changes would make Spocket a five star app and I'll give five stars when I see those improvements.
We appreciate the suggestions! Glad to know your existing orders are going well so far. You'd be happy to know that we are actually working to implement those features similar to what you mentioned. We'll always do our best to make Spocket the best app for you! Thank you for your patience and kind understanding!
I love the account manager! Real time virtual assistance is phenomenal! Product editing could be a little easier, like adding a link to be able to make products available to facebook and IG while in the Spocket editing. Emails should be sent to alert us that items are still in the cart and awaiting purchase for processing in case we miss the check out button (like I did). That's all for now...
Thanks for the great feedback! It definitely make sense to have an email notification sent whenever there is an order waiting to be processed. We are definitely expanding our integration across all platforms and you will be for sure notified when that happens. We hope you can consider giving us an updated review of your experience so far here in Spocket! We certainly hope to give you the best dropshipping experience there is.
This app is just ok. It has some nice products but beware - there are a ton of products that says it's from the US, however, processing time is 7 days and then another 8-14 days to ship the product to the customers. Why would shipping take that long if the supplier is in the US? Sounds like they are labeling China products as US...wish I would have noticed this before I upgraded my plan.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Shipping time are based on the suppliers location and suppliers would not rely on providing an exact time frame as there are a number of factors that may affect the processing delivery time like unforeseen events or possible delays from the carrier which we sometimes do not have control of. We would love to give further clarification on this matter. Our customer support team would get in touch with you to rectify this matter.
I used this App to stock a Shopify store. On the Shopify App store it says, "Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
Our mission is to help you start a successful online business. If you are not satisfied with our service, you can cancel your subscription at any time." Unfortunately, when I tried to cancel, I learned that you may cancel but Spocket will not give you a pro-rated refund or any refund at all. Enough said.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our account manager is currently monitoring your case and will work with you. We appreciate your understanding and patience. - AJ
Not much use for me. For a dropshipping app I don't understand the purpose. In every category I have searched all I see are orange button products (pages and pages of just organge products) where I have to reach out and form a partnership with various etsy sellers to get products for my store. I have yet to see any purple button pre vetted items I can start selling immediately as advertised. I see no way to search or filter to find the purple products in each category. If I wanted to do Etsy dropshiping I could register with Etsy dropshipping which I have done in the past. I wish it worked for me but it doesn't.
Very nice app and easy to use. However, the product prices can be little lower and I also was charged transaction fees. I am not sure why I am paying this when I have been already been paying for the subscription. Very few products that we can sell and ones that are there are very cheesy. Not worth the subscription fee.
Thank you for sharing! We do appreciate your feedback as it helps us know how we can further improve our platform. Transaction fees are a standard fee charged by Stripe in order to ensure all transactions are processed securely. We use Stripe to process payments online and to ensure PCI compliance. You would find that this also applies to other dropshipping platforms as well. Please note that Spocket does not in any way earn from those transaction fees. With product prices however, we require our suppliers to provide a 20-35% discount on listing prices compared to actual market prices. Don't hesitate to reach out to email@example.com if you find a listing that violates this policy and we'll make sure to take care of it for you. Thank you for choosing Spocket! Looking forward to working closely with you!