Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Mai 2023

one things is certain... you will never want to stop learning using the platform. Hang in there. watch your store grow... will take time

Morganite-Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 24. Mai 2023

We are always here and happy to help! We're glad you're loving Spocket! Let's keep growing together. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

15. Juli 2023

A little janky, and not many aesthetic products available just on Sprocket, seems like AliExpress is where you have to go to get them. It's my first day using it, and I've gotten a lot of help from their nice and responsive support team, even at 10pm on a Saturday! I will keep using this and hope to find success with it :)

Minimalist Mavens
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 18. Juli 2023

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad you like the app. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer team regarding adding more products for all our dropshippers. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

24. Oktober 2023

very nice and outstanding products. the quality are so good.

Olivia's Collections
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 29. Oktober 2023

Hi Olivia's Collections! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers, so we’re delighted that you found our product and service to be useful Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

9. Oktober 2023

Good integration with shopify and easy to use

TrendyCache
Polen
4 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 11. Oktober 2023

Hello TrendyCache! Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy you loved your Spocket experience. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

23. September 2023

There is a good selection of products. It's great that they ship from the US. Customer service is quick and efficient.
It would be great if higher quality pictures could be provided as well as a template where description of and sizes of products are mandatory.
-Prinz

Laagom
Mexiko
13 tage mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 25. September 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by Prinz. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer team regarding template options and see what can be done ASAP. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

29. Juli 2023

so far so good just installed app... day 1
cant say much else yet, will update as soon as I have more info

Pretty Practical
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 2. August 2023

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your experience! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

25. September 2023

Spocket offers a smooth import platform.

Your Shop Excursion
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 27. September 2023

Fantastic! Thanks for sharing your experience and we are glad that it was that smooth. Spocket is really user-friendly and easy to navigate. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

12. August 2023

100% suggested. The best solution that i find for my dropship shop! With a lot of suppliers, Cheap products and a quick delivery time

TheKoodas
Zypern
5 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 14. August 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We are so pleased to hear how we've made your job easier. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

24. August 2023

Easy to use, a bit expensive for a very low budget drop shippers especially for who have high exchange rate, great features, great feature to provide a branded invoice, too many choices, thanks for creating this app

Furnitchy
Ägypten
18 tage mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 26. August 2023

Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad you like Spocket. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer team regarding the plan pricing. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can also discuss with different promotional plans that we offer. - Abigail

12. Juli 2023

havent sold anythig yet mainly cause im still working on the store but far as i can see its great i love all the different products that are on the site i can literally get any kinda style clothing or products like camping gear what ever a person might want its there for you

Flashyme
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 14. Juli 2023

Amazing! Thanks for signing up with Spocket and deciding to connect it with your Shopify store. There are lots of products you can choose from and rest assured we'll add more soon! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail