Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Dezember 2023

It s very helpful. Ilove it.

Nakinsige
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 31. Dezember 2023

Hi Nakinsige! Awesome! Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile. It's so fantastic that our assistance has made such a difference in your dropshipping journey. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

15. Januar 2024

It is a very good app and Leah was very helpful

RTH Outdoors
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 17. Januar 2024

Hi RTH Outdoors! Thank you for your review. We are glad you like the app and find it simple. Our entire Customer Support team at Spocket especially Leah is very much happy to help and provide all the assistance you need. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

20. Januar 2024

As a relatively new dropshipper I've found Spocket invaluable for high quality Branded Products with UK/US suppliers with fast shipping whereas most are via China. This is a problem as China shuts down for Jan-Feb due to the Chinese NY. Also, Spocket's service is awesome. In particular call out to Prinz! I'd recommend them strongly - give it a trial and see how you go. Nothing to lose giving it a trial!

Authentic Products
Australien
7 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 22. Januar 2024

Hi there!
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our drop shippers. We are happy to know that Prinz was able to provide you with an awesome service today and that everything was taken care of. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

11. Januar 2024

Fast and easy

Eastern Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 13. Januar 2024

Hello Eastern Apparel! Thanks for the awesome feedback! It's part of our goal to continue to empower you toward success. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

9. Januar 2024

Muito boa.

SDlojaonline
Brasilien
6 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 13. Januar 2024

Hi SDlojaonline! Estamos sempre aqui e felizes em ajudar! Estamos felizes que você esteja amando Spocket! Vamos continuar crescendo juntos. Sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato conosco 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana, através de nosso canal de bate-papo ou envie-nos um e-mail para support@spocket.co - Abby

23. Januar 2024

Loved the help i received from Eleanor,
She was wonderful and supportive, helped me with everything i needed, 10 star rating experience with Eleanor, Thank you again Eleanor, very much appreciated.

Flaws N Fashion
Neuseeland
4 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2024

Hi Flaws N Fashion!
We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with Eleanor. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

1. Februar 2024

I have been using Spocket for the last couple of months. The app is straightforward to use. Leah has been fantastic with answering all my questions and understanding all my dropshipping concerns. The Spocket app makes it so easy to upload new products and, with support from Leah and the support staff, makes running an e-commerce business much more manageable and allows me to run my business.
I recommend this app if you are a new or a legacy dropshipper.
Thank you, Spocket.

TWC Drones
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by Leah. Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the support you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2. Februar 2024

Love it!!

I Am Her Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2024

Hi there!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Spocket. We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

19. Januar 2024

Most used dropshipping app so far so good

ShopGo
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 21. Januar 2024

Hi ShopGo!
Thanks for the awesome feedback! It's part of our goal to continue to empower you toward success. We'll keep on adding more products for you to choose from. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

22. Januar 2024

I am delighted to express my profound gratitude for the invaluable support that Ria from Spocket has provided in establishing my entrepreneurial start-up business. Spocket has proven to be an indispensable platform that facilitates the initiation of your online business and plays a pivotal role in streamlining your operations, enabling you to generate revenue more swiftly through your online store.

Spocket's commitment to excellence is evident through its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and dedicated customer support. The platform offers a seamless experience, making it easier for entrepreneurs to source products, manage inventory, and optimize their online stores efficiently.

One of the standout aspects of Spocket is its vast network of suppliers, which allows for a diverse range of high-quality products to be readily available. This diversity empowers entrepreneurs to curate their product catalog confidently, meeting their target audience's unique demands.

Furthermore, Spocket's time-saving capabilities must be balanced. Automating various aspects of the business, such as order processing and inventory management, frees up precious time that can be channeled into strategic endeavors to grow the business and increase profitability.

In addition to its practical features, Spocket's commitment to customer success is genuinely commendable. Their responsive customer support team is always ready to assist, ensuring that any challenges or questions are promptly addressed, enhancing the overall experience for users.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly endorse Spocket as an indispensable partner for aspiring entrepreneurs. With Spocket by your side, the journey of building and scaling your online business becomes significantly smoother and more rewarding. It is a valuable asset in pursuing entrepreneurial success, and I am grateful for its role in helping me realize my business goals.

EXPRESS WOMEN'S FASHION OUTLET
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Spocket hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2024

Hi there!
Thanks for your awesome review. It’s our pleasure to provide you with the best app you can use for dropshipping. We’re also so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with Ria. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Rest assured that we'll keep on striving. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby