Arvostelut (5 397)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 82 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
31. toukokuu 2024

Just hope you never have an issue with them. I did not recall purchasing a year membership and as soon as it was deducted from my account I contacted Spocket to see if it were possible to receive a refund. One of the reps said they would get back to me in 48 hours. I never heard back. I contacted them again and over several conversations, not only was nothing resolved but they also stopped answering me, which I consider very disrespectful. I would not work with them again and would recommend Zendrop or Syncee for someone looking to dropship as they have better customer service.

GInThePark
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. maaliskuu 2024

I used Spocket for over a year on the unicorn plan connected to a Shopfiy store. For us, some orders get processed fast, with no issues BUT too many don't. The main issue are the Sellers on the platform. Sellers don't seem to keep their inventory up to date. As a result, orders we receive end up not getting fulfilled in one way or another. Also, response time from Sellers is very slow which mean's customers have to wait for a long time only to get a response that item is not available! Spocket support is there (which is good) but they too must wait for Seller and can't do much other than wait. Sometime Seller cancels order without any reason! Also, when the sync is lost between Spocket and Shopify, it leaves inventory info inaccurate on Shopify. There don't have a tool to fix this.

I hope Spocket cleans up and kicks the slow responding Sellers off the platform very soon and addresses the Sync issue otherwise I will stop using them. I am not waiting for them and looking to find a better platform.

Zomdo Marketplace | Zomdo.com
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 30. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience, and we apologize if we didn't meet your expectations. However, we're committed to resolving any concerns you may have. Please don't hesitate to contact us via chat or email at support@spocket.co, and we'll address this matter promptly. Your understanding and patience are greatly appreciated.

6. huhtikuu 2024

I am cancelling this acct, within my trial period. Thought I was going to love this app but not so much. 1) there are no reviews of the products so that I can see what other store owners feel about the products 2) which also means that there are no product reviews for my customers to look at, which means it will be hard to make sales. 3)was suppose to have a zoom meeting with someone named Mark. He never signed into zoom meeting. Doesn't look good for ongoing support.

Leisure Store 4You
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 7. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

Muokattu 9. huhtikuu 2024

AVOID!!! They took 2 payments annual from my account for on 2 days back to back! They have no customer service and no one will respond to you! They will just take more payments. I had to cancel my card and get a new one!! I know someone will reply to this comment saying email us and we will get it sorted blabla!!! the truth is they don't want to sort it out or refund or anything. Never do business with them, their service is bad. Their products are not very good references. The only thing that want is your money and not give the best service

re udapted from my last comment. he contacted me again to make me believe who was going to refund me. It's been 2 weeks who tell me who agrees to refund me and tell me Thursday to pass who cannot because I am in dispute with Paypall. I communicate with Paypal and mention to them that they do not want to refund and that they must respond to my dispute with Paypal. I sent back a message telling them I communicated with Paypal and told them who should respond to my dispute made via Paypal. 7 days no response following this. They make you believe who want to refund you to prove who gives good service. Never do business with them. because they tried to take 3 times the cancellation package after the first one passed. I had to cancel and block this payment. their service very bad and only think about the money. never do business with them. big red flag

wantana Jaithing
Kanada
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 30. maaliskuu 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we're deeply sorry to learn about your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies if we fell short of your expectations. However, we're here to assist you with your concern. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us via chat or email at support@spocket.co, and we'll investigate this matter promptly. Your understanding and patience are greatly appreciated.

Muokattu 7. kesäkuu 2024

This service has some good suppliers and products but overall it is not worth the money at all. The prices of products are way too high, the shipping times are not accurate, the suppliers do no update inventory nor communicate if anything goes wrong fulfilling orders. Spocket makes you pay for a more expensive plan just to communicate with supplier but get this, some of the suppliers dont even use the messenger so you cant communicate anyways despite paying for the feature. They also said theyd give me a $100 credit for leaving a review but that was a lie and i never got tht credit. Overall, spocket isnt worth the money and even if you find a good product/supplier the prices will be awful and monthly fee expensive so there will be almost no margin. I will say their service is excellent but i have to message them regularly because my supplier doesnt communicate anything nor update inventory. Do not get started with spocket unless you have to.

Chroma Light
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 27. helmikuu 2024

Hi Chroma Light!
Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that Spocket helps you with your business. Rest assured that we always have your back. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

12. huhtikuu 2024

It is the worst dropshipping app I ever used in my life, with limited choices in terms of products, we add horrible customer support when you have problems...I demanded a refund for the first time in January 2024, and after 15 days with no feedback, I wrote my first testimonial on the Shopify app store, they contacted me to delete the testimonial in return for my refund...so I was so naive to believe their words and deleting my testimonial...after 4 long weeks of communication, emails, and messages...they sent me a falsified document showing that they sent the refund amount...and by contacting my bank I discovered that this document is just bullshit, and the bank confirms that there's no refund is sent to my card or account...sadly the pocket team was lying and they refuse then to give any proof documents ...I have all conversations, emails and screenshots....i recommend other dropshipping apps

My Store
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 16. huhtikuu 2024

I'm truly sorry to hear about your negative experience with Spocket. It's disappointing to learn that you encountered limitations with product choices and faced challenges with customer support. Additionally, the situation you described regarding your refund request and the subsequent communication with the Spocket team is concerning.

Transparency and integrity are values we take seriously, and I apologize if you felt misled or deceived during your interactions with us. We're committed to resolving this matter promptly and ensuring your satisfaction. We've reached out to you and are eagerly awaiting an update to ensure that you're provided with the resolution you deserve. Please feel free to respond at your earliest convenience.

Muokattu 21. toukokuu 2024

Do not install this app. Even when you sign up for the free version, they will start charging you for a paid version and WILL NOT STOP!! I have been trying for a month to get them to acknowledge that I do not owe them and they keep harassing me.

Do yourself a favor and use a different app.

After the response from the company, I have to add this to my review.

Over the last 2 days I have been called over 10 times by this company. Several of those calls were made before 7:00 in the morning. None of these times did the company leave a message. This type of harassment is exactly why I left the original review. The company can say whatever it wants to about its customer service, but I have experienced the "service" first hand.

My original review stands. Do NOT install this app. If you do, you will regret it.

East Urban Rides
Yhdysvallat
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 20. toukokuu 2024

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Abby

13. maaliskuu 2024

Terrible app and company that just want to take your money. Coming from someone who has been dropshipping for 2+ years, I would say there are other better alternative. I barely used the trial because I didn't see much of the "AI" tech that could help my business any better. I tried to cancel the trial on the same day It supposedly ended but I already got charged $100 for it and they are not going to refund it after many emails back and forth.

Goodgadget
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 15. maaliskuu 2024

Hi there!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

Muokattu 13. toukokuu 2024

I tried to give Spocket another try, but it’s just not going to work out with us. I can’t afford to keep continuing to refund customers due to sellers not shipping orders in a timely fashion.

The platform is ok if you have no issues but once a supplier doesn’t ship, Spockets response time is outrageous. I will no longer be using this platform once we receive a resolution on this last order. It’s too inconsistent and hurting our business.

7Kouture
Yhdysvallat
Noin 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 28. helmikuu 2024

Hi 7Kouture!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

23. maaliskuu 2024

If I could give you no stars, I would. I uninstalled this app and they continue to try charge my credit card three sometimes four times a week.
This locks my card up every time and I have to call and get a new card and contact everyone that I have set up to pay on my card and give them my new card... THREE TIMES A WEEK!

Waverly Claire
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 30. maaliskuu 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience, Waverly Claire, but we appreciate you sharing it with us. Your feedback is invaluable as it guides us in areas where we can improve. Rest assured, we're committed to taking the necessary actions to address your concerns. As a company focused on resolution, we're eager to assist you and resolve any issues you've encountered. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@spocket.co. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right, and we wish you all the best!