Arvostelut (5 522)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 82 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
10. maaliskuu 2024

DO NOT USE THIS APP - THEY STOLE OUR MONEY AND NOW THEY WON'T RESPOND. WE HAVE MADE A COMPLAINT TO SHOPIFY TOO.

T2T
Australia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 12. maaliskuu 2024

Hi there!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

17. toukokuu 2024

scammer caution, and red flag!! They charged my developing Shopify Store https://test-allen.myshopify.com/ by Paypal for 598USD two months at 1 day in 1 transaction, and I contact the support for refund, the support contacted me to make me believe who was going to refund me, after 2 weeks they are not going to respond email, totally scammer!! I complained with shopify and paypal, unfortunately nobody could stop Spocket Scammers continually scam drop-shippers on internet, what a shame!

The Tradehub
Australia
41 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 19. toukokuu 2024

Hi there!

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you.

Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co
Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!- Abby

15. helmikuu 2024

Even though their subscriptions terms for Empire and Unicorn say that you can connect unlimited stores, you CANNOT. You can only connect one store and each new store will need it's own paid subscription. Use a different dropshipper and save your money.

The Cozy Closet
Yhdysvallat
19 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 17. helmikuu 2024

Hi The Cozy Closet!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

23. helmikuu 2024

I am confused with the pricing for this app, it says "Free plan available" but you have to commit to a 14-day trial? If someone could reach out to me and explain if this is correct.

Primed Tactical
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 24. helmikuu 2024

Hi Primed Tactical!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

18. helmikuu 2024

I do not recommend this app. Because i tried in trial period and cancel my subscription but they try to charge me even i wrote 2 email to customer support describing that please do not charge me as i cancel your subscription during the trial period and they never stop attempting to charge. like everyday they attempting and bothering me. I hate that kind of scammer tricks of Spocket.co

Cheapy Hub
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 19. helmikuu 2024

Hi there!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

27. maaliskuu 2024

Garbage,can't be used after deduction.
dda72c-99.myshopify.com

My Store
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 30. maaliskuu 2024

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. Could you please contact us via email at support@spocket.co and provide us with more details about the situation? This will enable us to investigate the matter promptly and take appropriate actions. Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to resolving this issue for you as soon as possible.

Muokattu 29. joulukuu 2023

business owners, I know you're excited about the potential and excitement of a new side hustle/ additional income etc. Do your self a favor and don't deal with this company. You've been warned. Your profit margins are none existent, the processing and delivery times are inconsistent. They will fight you to cancel a membership even if it's within the same month you were charged.
If you're wondering why so many 5 stars for a company that is so horrible? The customer reps are professional and friendly. The company's policy are self serving. Their response to my request on my refund is that "you won't be charge after November 2024" ... What? It's December 2023. How is this a company even in business?
Consumer protection ? Where?

12/23/2023-response to reply; a representative reached out and is requiring a phone conversation. I’ve already stated that email is my best contact method with this company. The email also stated that they wanted to explain the refund policy to me….. there’s no respect for my time or best contact method. Any company with the intention of doing the right thing for their clients would resolve the issue ASAP. These people are literally stealing money. I don’t feel comfortable deleting the app because they may turn around and say they can’t do anything about it. So disturbing! Over $300 for the annual fee and they don’t want to refund it. it hasn’t been months, it’s not unreasonable to process a full refund.

12/29- Still No Refund… They are still unwilling to communicate via email. I’m Different “managers” reach out asking to speak in the phone to explain the policy…. There isn’t a level of service where one person would own the issue until it’s resolved… you’re basically a hot potato no one knows hot to deal with. They’re just hoping I’ll go away.

Hashtag Cozy
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 23. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concerns. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have. Feel free also to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away.- Abby

15. kesäkuu 2024

Super scammy customer service. Make it very hard to unsubscribe. Had to charge back with my bank.

Honeypot Vintage + Consignment
Yhdysvallat
2 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 23. kesäkuu 2024

I'm so sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience with our customer service. I can assure you that we take all complaints seriously and are truly sorry that we fell short of your expectations. - Erwin

8. helmikuu 2024

The customer service is terrible, I have been waiting for them to solve an internal problem and it has been 5 days and still nothing, I requested the cancellation of my store and I still have no response.

TeckBrand
Chile
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 9. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

23. joulukuu 2023

I can no longer work with this company. I had, for the third time in a row, an order come in for a product that doesn't exist but yet still showed in stock on my website. I paid for a whole year as an annual, I'm hoping I can get something back.

A Pet Store LLC
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 25. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby