Arvostelut (5 414)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 82 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 22. toukokuu 2024

I was not permitted to confirm if Spocket could source my eco-products, because they require you to paid via "14-Trial" before you can perform a search.

Update: 1 - They have provided me with access to search their suppliers and product offerings. I stand by signup my experience as not being good. I will acknowledge the CEO was very responsive and polite in our email exchange. They actually provided me access at no cost. I will update my review after trying. Thanks

Bougie & Green
Yhdysvallat
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 21. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

27. helmikuu 2024

This company should screen their suppliers more with certain parameters that they need to get back with a Spocket about shipping and inventory within 24 hours. Small businesses rely on Spocket to upload inventory to their website. When inventories and suppliers are not vetted properly, it causes delays in product And lost customers and profit. More attention should be made toward having one customer service rep or two assigned to each client like me.

Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 2. maaliskuu 2024

Hi Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

28. toukokuu 2024

I'm jus starting but I can say sprocket made opening an online shop very easy I hope will work well together throughout this new journey

MK Lingerie
Zimbabwe
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
24. maaliskuu 2024

We were looking forward to using Spocket but sadly we were immediately disappointed by being forced to subscribe to a paid plan before we could even research any of the products via the marketplace; despite Spocket clearly noting a 'free plan' being a available on their Shopify App Store page. In fact, even when being shown a free trial, it was still asking us to pay $1.99. The pricing is not clear and as we were unable to see what products are available to us, we will not be using Spocket. Very disappointing.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
20. maaliskuu 2024

I believe the app can be improved, until then, I won't be using it as it is not beneficial for me. The Customer Success Specialist Leah helped me with a problem I had and its resolved now.

Skull Noise
Yhdysvallat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
7. toukokuu 2024

They are ok

Jolly V's Creative Corner…..The Boutique
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 9. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. One of our Managers will contact you and feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

16. lokakuu 2023

Shopify gives you all the tools needed to market your store. However, everything has a cost and there no one to actually help store owners navigate the process.

Spocket makes dropshipping easier

Fitfinity 365
Yhdysvallat
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 20. lokakuu 2023

Hello Fitfinity 365! We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abby

23. tammikuu 2024

Nice

Fellestia
Kypros
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 25. tammikuu 2024

Hi Fellestia!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

25. tammikuu 2024

not as good

Market Trends
Yhdysvallat
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 27. tammikuu 2024

Hello Market Trends!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

12. heinäkuu 2023

The app is unfortunately not great. Several issues occur at every step, from importing products to simply browsing their product library or paying for the orders: cache needs to be cleaned endless numbers of times, product library crashes often, only credit cards are accepted (not debit) and this is not said anywhere until you discover it at the checkout for the first order. Assistance takes days to solve the easiest issues, apart from the amazing Prinz who is always super quick and effective. Thank you Prinz!

Ninja Toddler
Italia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 14. heinäkuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We’re pleased that Prinz was able to provide you with exceptional service. We are also very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail