Recensioni (5.439)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 febbraio 2024

I am confused with the pricing for this app, it says "Free plan available" but you have to commit to a 14-day trial? If someone could reach out to me and explain if this is correct.

Primed Tactical
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 24 febbraio 2024

Hi Primed Tactical!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

18 febbraio 2024

I do not recommend this app. Because i tried in trial period and cancel my subscription but they try to charge me even i wrote 2 email to customer support describing that please do not charge me as i cancel your subscription during the trial period and they never stop attempting to charge. like everyday they attempting and bothering me. I hate that kind of scammer tricks of Spocket.co

Cheapy Hub
Regno Unito
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 19 febbraio 2024

Hi there!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

17 maggio 2024

scammer caution, and red flag!! They charged my developing Shopify Store https://test-allen.myshopify.com/ by Paypal for 598USD two months at 1 day in 1 transaction, and I contact the support for refund, the support contacted me to make me believe who was going to refund me, after 2 weeks they are not going to respond email, totally scammer!! I complained with shopify and paypal, unfortunately nobody could stop Spocket Scammers continually scam drop-shippers on internet, what a shame!

The Tradehub
Australia
41 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Hi there!

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you.

Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co
Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!- Abby

27 marzo 2024

Garbage,can't be used after deduction.
dda72c-99.myshopify.com

My Store
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 30 marzo 2024

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. Could you please contact us via email at support@spocket.co and provide us with more details about the situation? This will enable us to investigate the matter promptly and take appropriate actions. Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to resolving this issue for you as soon as possible.

8 febbraio 2024

The customer service is terrible, I have been waiting for them to solve an internal problem and it has been 5 days and still nothing, I requested the cancellation of my store and I still have no response.

TeckBrand
Cile
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 9 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

Data modifica: 29 dicembre 2023

business owners, I know you're excited about the potential and excitement of a new side hustle/ additional income etc. Do your self a favor and don't deal with this company. You've been warned. Your profit margins are none existent, the processing and delivery times are inconsistent. They will fight you to cancel a membership even if it's within the same month you were charged.
If you're wondering why so many 5 stars for a company that is so horrible? The customer reps are professional and friendly. The company's policy are self serving. Their response to my request on my refund is that "you won't be charge after November 2024" ... What? It's December 2023. How is this a company even in business?
Consumer protection ? Where?

12/23/2023-response to reply; a representative reached out and is requiring a phone conversation. I’ve already stated that email is my best contact method with this company. The email also stated that they wanted to explain the refund policy to me….. there’s no respect for my time or best contact method. Any company with the intention of doing the right thing for their clients would resolve the issue ASAP. These people are literally stealing money. I don’t feel comfortable deleting the app because they may turn around and say they can’t do anything about it. So disturbing! Over $300 for the annual fee and they don’t want to refund it. it hasn’t been months, it’s not unreasonable to process a full refund.

12/29- Still No Refund… They are still unwilling to communicate via email. I’m Different “managers” reach out asking to speak in the phone to explain the policy…. There isn’t a level of service where one person would own the issue until it’s resolved… you’re basically a hot potato no one knows hot to deal with. They’re just hoping I’ll go away.

Hashtag Cozy
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 23 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concerns. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have. Feel free also to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away.- Abby

23 dicembre 2023

I can no longer work with this company. I had, for the third time in a row, an order come in for a product that doesn't exist but yet still showed in stock on my website. I paid for a whole year as an annual, I'm hoping I can get something back.

A Pet Store LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 25 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

20 gennaio 2024

SCAM

Extremely bad. their support is ubsolutely terrible, they dont even know what to do,they dont know their job,they dont know how to deal with issues. they read the messeges and they dont reply for ours or even days!

i ordered a product from a supplier named ''jasper'' and is been a month and he hasn't delivered it yet. support from jasper dont refund me and they also dont know what to do because the supplier doesnt answer to them! Spoket you are a SCAM!

Pulse4Season
Bulgaria
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 21 gennaio 2024

Hi Pulse4Season!
Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concerns. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience. - Abby

16 gennaio 2024

AVOID!!! They took 2 payments from my account for £64 on 2 days back to back! They have no customer service and no one will respond to you! They will just take more payments. I had to cancel my card and get a new one!! I know someone will reply to this comment saying email us and we will get it sorted blabla!!! the truth is they don't want to sort it out or refund or anything. They don't respond to your emails!

My Store
Regno Unito
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 18 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

15 giugno 2024

Super scammy customer service. Make it very hard to unsubscribe. Had to charge back with my bank.

Honeypot Vintage + Consignment
Stati Uniti
2 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 23 giugno 2024

I'm so sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience with our customer service. I can assure you that we take all complaints seriously and are truly sorry that we fell short of your expectations. - Erwin