Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 marzo 2024

i would recommend sprocket simply for how easy it was to get everything you need done all at the same time

AA&L Outlet Shops
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

Hi AA&L Outlet Shops!
Cool! We are happy to know that you found the best app that will fit your needs in creating an online store. Take your time browsing our products to add to your store. We have great products you can choose from and we are adding more soon! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

Data modifica: 28 febbraio 2024

Leah and Marianna is just a wonderful customer service, has been so helpful to me all the way since the start, very glad to work with sprocket, Great cooperation.

SHIVARAA
Emirati Arabi Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 28 febbraio 2024

Hi there!
Thanks for your wonderful feedback! This has been shared with our entire team including Marianna at Spocket. When we hear from happy users like you, we spread the positivity around! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

30 marzo 2024

Always very helpful & thanks again Spencer

Gymlifezone
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

You're very welcome! It's always a pleasure to assist you. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for leaving a review for Spencer!

Happy Spocket-ing!

21 marzo 2024

about to renew my yearly subscription with them, working good

pablo's store
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 31 marzo 2024

Absolutely amazing! Thanks for signing up with Spocket and deciding to stay with us and for the years to come! Feel free to reach out to us if you need help!

Happy Spocket-ing!

Data modifica: 9 aprile 2024

AVOID!!! They took 2 payments annual from my account for on 2 days back to back! They have no customer service and no one will respond to you! They will just take more payments. I had to cancel my card and get a new one!! I know someone will reply to this comment saying email us and we will get it sorted blabla!!! the truth is they don't want to sort it out or refund or anything. Never do business with them, their service is bad. Their products are not very good references. The only thing that want is your money and not give the best service

re udapted from my last comment. he contacted me again to make me believe who was going to refund me. It's been 2 weeks who tell me who agrees to refund me and tell me Thursday to pass who cannot because I am in dispute with Paypall. I communicate with Paypal and mention to them that they do not want to refund and that they must respond to my dispute with Paypal. I sent back a message telling them I communicated with Paypal and told them who should respond to my dispute made via Paypal. 7 days no response following this. They make you believe who want to refund you to prove who gives good service. Never do business with them. because they tried to take 3 times the cancellation package after the first one passed. I had to cancel and block this payment. their service very bad and only think about the money. never do business with them. big red flag

wantana Jaithing
Canada
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 30 marzo 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we're deeply sorry to learn about your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies if we fell short of your expectations. However, we're here to assist you with your concern. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us via chat or email at support@spocket.co, and we'll investigate this matter promptly. Your understanding and patience are greatly appreciated.

2 aprile 2024

The service was excellent! The attendant John was extremely professional and helpful, answering all my questions. Impressed with the perfect and practical platform. Quality and high standard products.

Braza Shopping Plus
Brasile
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service! It's wonderful to know that John provided you with professional and helpful assistance, addressing all your questions. We take pride in offering a platform that's both perfect and practical, and we're delighted that you find our products to be of high quality and standards.

If you have any further inquiries or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words!

Happy Spocket-ing!

14 marzo 2024

loving the experience with the help for my store I'm new to this and really are learning from scratch so i definitely need the guidance

S.C.M.J
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Hi there!
Thanks for your review and for loving Spocket! There are so many features and products to look for. We assure you that your dropshipping journey will be amazing! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

13 marzo 2024

I am impressed with the wide selection of items from smaller, more unique US and European businesses, which will help my shop stand out. Also Leah was a big help when I ran into a snag with duplicating my store accidentally. She is very patient, knowledgeable, clear, and polite. The support team got it fixed in a couple of days.

Gynarchy Shops
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 15 marzo 2024

Hi Gynarchy Shops!
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by Leah. Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the assistance you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

Data modifica: 9 maggio 2024

Finally! A dropshipping supplier who has put some thought into protecting customers against trademark infringement claims! This is so rare! Great selection as well! Edrielle was very helpful.

Rapidvehicles
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 6 maggio 2024

Hi Rapidvehicles!
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we will assist you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

12 marzo 2024

Huge Shoutout to Ria with customer support! She did everything possible to help make sure my issues were resolved in a timely manner. I feel completely confident doing business and knowing that I'll be cared about. 10/10 best service. You go, Ria!

Pet Supply And Play
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 15 marzo 2024

Hi Pet Supply And Play!
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by Ria. Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the assistance you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby