Recensioni (5.439)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 marzo 2024

They will charge you when not necessary and give you a very weird explanation. Buyer Beware!

Beaverley
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 23 giugno 2024

We value your business and want to make things right. If you're not satisfied with the way we've handled the situation, please let us know how we can improve. Your feedback is essential in helping us become a better platform for dropshippers like you. - Erwin

15 ottobre 2023

I'm giving it 2 stars because they have great customer support, and they try to help, but I guess they have limited access when it comes to technical support.
I have been about a month, made 9 sales, and only 2 sales I was able to completely fulfill, even though they reached the customers after 3 weeks. 6 orders I had to refund due to technical issues with Aliscraper ( AliExpress ). Now I have 1 new order that I can't fulfill it's giving an error message. I really put a lot of effort and money into building the shop, but it doesn't look like I'm lasting here. Probably will stay a little more time, then I decide. if things change I will change my review, either to lower or higher ratings.

SCrownPro.com
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 16 ottobre 2023

Hello SCrownPro.com! Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

15 agosto 2023

I feel this works well. I think they should offer more for the lower cost subscriptions but yes this is a great shop to use.
offer something for a dollar it should be a dollar

My Store
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 16 agosto 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service even more. Please reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail - Michael

23 luglio 2023

mid, jsut starting to try it but to just import an item i need to sign up for a trial and even if it doesnt work i might have to pay a lot.

ScootSmart
Ungheria
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 24 luglio 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail

30 giugno 2023

easy to use but too expensive, wanted to connect both my stores to the 1 account but thats not supported so i would have to subscribe to another plan ....

Sparkling Adornments
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 1 luglio 2023

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have
Otherwise, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abigail

Data modifica: 19 luglio 2023

All good at first but you quickly realize that alot of the products can be had at a cheaper rate.

Dog and Pet Stuff
Canada
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 9 luglio 2023

Thanks for your feedback! We are happy that you love the Spocket experience. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

Data modifica: 11 agosto 2019

Ok, I have been using Sprocket since 2018 on their FREE plan which allowed 25 products worked great for me. NOW...they changed their plans and now their FREE Basic plan does no longer allow 25 products and indicates FREE forever! Therefore I am now having to uninstall due to their plan changes because under the old FREE plan I was on is no longer valid. What a shame.

B Inspired Boutique
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 11 agosto 2019

Thanks for sharing! We have indeed adjusted our pricing to reflect the value users get from our tool and to make room for some great incoming new features but since you are a Spocket user since last year, our Support team will be in touch with you soon to get this resolved.

5 gennaio 2023

We have been a long time Spocket user now for over two years. We have grown very disappointed with our experience with Spocket. There have been many behavioral problems that have started to drive us away from them as our business has been scaling upward. For starters a massive order for jackets, which initially was a large issue because (allegedly according to the supplier who also failed to supply full evidence of this) the full shipping charges were not applied to our checkout. Shipping charges that the supplier wanted to increase outside of the charges Spocket was applying. Which created a delay in shipping, and withholding of items we had already paid thousands of dollars for. Spocket did rectify this situation admittingly by offering us some clarity in our agreement to them... but after considerable amounts of stress, weeks and weeks of time, and an angry customer. Now the jackets came back small and we are being expected to hold the bag on a order that costed us thousands of dollars, when our customer has even agreed to pay all return costs and other overhead incurred while even offering to buy more in addition to larger sizes! Their customer service team continues to ask our customer to provide outlandish amounts of photo evidence which they have, and continue to ask for more on behalf of the supplier without copying us to their correspondence so we have no clue if our request to pay in full for any overhead costs of returns are being communicated. We have, time and time again, asked them to copy us and we are just met with being ignored frequently by their staff. Our client is old, so shame on them for not realizing how hard it is to take a photo not to mention how frustrated he is with this experience - and we have told them the truth. He was even in pictures sent to them! Further on another small order, they messed up the return address which we provided to our customer. They omitted a 1 from the number. The shipment got sent back to our customer, and reasonably so, they are looking for compensation to send it a second time. Spocket's staff refuted us when we called them out on their mistake and said it wasn't a mistake they just missed the 1!?!? Seriously, that is still a mistake? When we press them on paying for this return because of this mistake they talk around it and also go silent.... a common trend when they are clearly in the wrong they just stop talking. We used to love Spocket as it was a great alternative to AliExpress. But now their handling of a scaling business is not working out too well. The only thing keeping us here right now is the limited availability of other alternatives to Spocket on the marketplace. Their item selection is also becoming a bit unfeasible to scale properly as their costs are growing too high.

Plain Clothing Store
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 6 gennaio 2023

We're sorry to hear about your experience, but we appreciate you sharing it! Please accept our sincere apologies if we were unable to meet your expectations at this time. One of our account managers will contact you directly to assist with any issues you may be experiencing; otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding! - Erwin

19 novembre 2019

I've not started using yet as the prices plus shipping seems too expensive to make a decent profit...

Great White Gifts
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 19 novembre 2019

Thanks for sharing your initial experience with us! We certainly hope you can check out our filter in the search page that shows suppliers with free shipping. We also have another filter for products under $5 that searches for items below that mentioned amount. Our support team would love to get in touch and hopefully guide you through the system. You can also reach out to us at support@spocket.co

Data modifica: 22 novembre 2022

I'VE BEEN LOSING MONEY USING THIS APP AND HAVEE TO REIMBURSE CLIENTS, THERE ARE SEVERAL PRODUCTS THAT SAID INACTIVE, UNAVAILABLE OR DEACTIVATED AND WAS STILL SHOWING ACTIVE IN MY STORE. THE APP SHOULD HAVE AUTOMATICALLY REMOVED THOSE CHANGED TO MY STORE!!! WILL NOT BE USING ANYMORE, NOT FOR THE MONEY I PAID, WHEN I CAN STILL USE ALI EXPRESS WITH A DIFFERENT APP! REMOVING IMMEDIATELY, FIX YOUR PLATFORM. THE LAST ISSUE I HAD, I WENT BACK AND FORTH FOR 2 WEEKS AND WAS STILL WAITING TO SHIP ORDER TO CLIENT WITH STILL NO RESOLUTION, I HAD TO REIMBURSE MY CUSTOMER, I DON'T HAVE THIS ISSUE WITH DSERS.

Can A Girl Catch A Break Chic Boutique LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 2 febbraio 2022

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Erwin