Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 ottobre 2023

Shopify gives you all the tools needed to market your store. However, everything has a cost and there no one to actually help store owners navigate the process.

Spocket makes dropshipping easier

Fitfinity 365
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 20 ottobre 2023

Hello Fitfinity 365! We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abby

Data modifica: 5 dicembre 2023

The previous experience has a problem and the issue has been eventually resolved in a positive way.

Life In VIP
Cina
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 2 dicembre 2023

Hello Life In VIP! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

23 gennaio 2024

Nice

Fellestia
Cipro
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Hi Fellestia!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

25 gennaio 2024

not as good

Market Trends
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 27 gennaio 2024

Hello Market Trends!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

7 ottobre 2023

One of the best apps to use for dropshipping. Everything is so easy to use on this app, from the suppliers, to quality products, to quality photos. If your just starting out with dropshipping, I recommend you use this app as it can transform your store by a mile.

Furry Friends Haven
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 8 ottobre 2023

Hello Furry Friends Haven! We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abigail

11 ottobre 2023

I'm going to give updates but good so far...

My Store
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 14 ottobre 2023

We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abby

14 agosto 2023

I like spocket but the suppliers don't respond to you also the cost is not efficient when your just starting off or out

Rich Dynamics Fasionz
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 16 agosto 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail

12 luglio 2023

The app is unfortunately not great. Several issues occur at every step, from importing products to simply browsing their product library or paying for the orders: cache needs to be cleaned endless numbers of times, product library crashes often, only credit cards are accepted (not debit) and this is not said anywhere until you discover it at the checkout for the first order. Assistance takes days to solve the easiest issues, apart from the amazing Prinz who is always super quick and effective. Thank you Prinz!

Ninja Toddler
Italia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 14 luglio 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We’re pleased that Prinz was able to provide you with exceptional service. We are also very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail

5 ottobre 2023

Turkish language support needs to be added

Methien
Regno Unito
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 7 ottobre 2023

Hi Methien! Deneyiminizi duyduğumuza çok üzüldük ama paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz! Bu, neyi geliştirebileceğimizi bilmemize yardımcı olur ve bu endişeleri çözmek için uygun önlemlerin alınacağından emin olabilirsiniz. Biz çözüm odaklı bir şirketiz ve bunu sizin için çözmek isteriz. Lütfen istediğiniz zaman support@spocket.co adresinden bize ulaşmaktan çekinmeyin. Bize bir şans verdiğiniz için teşekkür ederiz ve size en iyisini dileriz! - Abigail

11 maggio 2023

First time using this. There is a problem in pushing the imported products to my Shopify store. I don't know but it seems to be needed that I have to write this review so that I can go forward. It's really easy to import the aliexpress product directly with just one click. That's a game changer but doubt on the next process.

My Store
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 13 maggio 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service even more. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail