Recensioni (5.532)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 luglio 2024

I love the variety of products and the Spocket Support Team is AMAZING!
Thank you!!!

DreamyDear
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 11 luglio 2024

We're beaming with pride to hear that you love the variety of products we offer! We're constantly working to add new and exciting products to our catalog, so it's great to know that you're finding something that resonates with you. And thank you for the shoutout to our Support Team - they're the best in the business, and we're lucky to have them on our side! - Erwin

11 maggio 2024

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping platform for its seamless integration with major e-commerce systems, user-friendly interface, and excellent supplier vetting. They appreciate the broad selection of high-quality products and the ability to filter products from U.S. and EU suppliers, which significantly reduces shipping times.

MY GADGET
Germania
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 14 maggio 2024

Hi there!

We're thrilled to hear Spocket has been a game-changer for your dropshipping business! Fast shipping and quality products from EU & USA suppliers are key priorities for us. It's great to know our platform's ease of navigation and wide product range have been beneficial. We're proud of our top-notch customer support and are here to assist you every step of the way.

Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

19 giugno 2024

I have just started using Spocket. So far it seems user friendly. I look forward to using the app to provide my customers quality products

Epic 519 Gear
Canada
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 23 giugno 2024

That's exactly what we're here for! We're proud to partner with reliable suppliers and offer a wide range of high-quality products that your customers will love. We're excited to see the amazing things you'll create with our app! - Erwin

Data modifica: 2 luglio 2024

I am having some problems on quantities on what is shown from spocket on my store and what is shown on aliexpress store from spocket

elegantedgeempire
Bulgaria
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 23 giugno 2024

As you continue to explore Spocket and learn more about our features and benefits, you'll discover even more ways to increase your earnings and grow your business. Our team is always working on new updates and improvements, so stay tuned for exciting announcements and new opportunities! - Erwin

26 giugno 2024

Easy to maneuver through everything and even better when using the ai option

The Modern Man
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 27 giugno 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found Spocket easy to maneuver through and that our AI option has made your experience even better. Our AI-powered tools are designed to make product research and importing a breeze, and it sounds like they've lived up to their promise for you. We're glad you're enjoying the ease of use and functionality of our platform. If you have any other feedback or suggestions, we'd love to hear them - we're always looking for ways to improve and make Spocket an even better experience for our users! - Erwin

29 marzo 2024

Great selection of products to chose from based on your niche. If long shipping times are a concern, there is selection of products that ship from within the US.

Omang Company
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our product selection tailored to your niche. We understand the importance of timely shipping, which is why we offer a variety of products that ship from within the US to address any concerns about long shipping times.

Please feel free to reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or through our 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience further and provide a resolution.

29 aprile 2024

I came into this business with 0 experience especially with using tools like Spocket and they held my hand every step of the way. Thanks to the team.

PeakPulse Retail
Sudafrica
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Hi PeakPulse Retail!
Wonderful! Thanks for choosing Spocket app for your dropshipping business. That's right, we made it easy for everyone and indeed simple and fast. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

18 marzo 2024

This app is an easy app to use. The support is there if you need it. It's cost effective. I love it and would definitely recommend to others

Lovely Libra
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2024

It's gives you many choices.... Good prices and deals

My Store
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the wide range of choices, good prices, and deals available on Spocket! Providing our users with a diverse selection of high-quality products at competitive prices is one of our top priorities. Thank you for recognizing our efforts!

Happy Spocket-ing!

Data modifica: 19 giugno 2024

This service has some good suppliers and products. The prices of products are too high, the shipping times are not accurate, the suppliers do no update inventory nor communicate if anything goes wrong fulfilling orders but some suppliers are excellent and have no issues. It depends on the supplier. Spockets support team is exceptional and goes above and beyond to take care of your issues.

Chroma Light
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 27 febbraio 2024

Hi Chroma Light!
Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that Spocket helps you with your business. Rest assured that we always have your back. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby