総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年1月30日

Good way to start for beginners

Beetlehomegoods
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Hi Beetlehomegoods!
Wonderful! Thanks for choosing Spocket app for your dropshipping business. That's right, we made it easy for everyone and indeed simple and fast. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年2月22日

Great but still a little confusing

Enigma
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年2月24日

Hi Enigma!
Thanks for your kind words. We are glad you like your experience. It is good that you were able to start using our service and rest assured that it will get better from here. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年3月17日

Easy to use

Michelle's Edible Image Bakery
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2日
2023年11月30日

I love Eleanor from customer support. While all of the support members have been great, she has been above and beyond. I had a very complicated situation, and she managed to stay with me through it -and ultimately, help me resolve it. She was polite, professional, and expert in figuring out the issue. It is customer support like Eleanor that makes me keep confidence about using Spocket. That said, I wish you would allow for multiple stores per one account, even if you charge a fee for this...it is very complicated to have multiple accounts so I can sell to both amazon and shopify, for instance. thanks!

Eco Kitty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日
Spocketが返信しました 2023年12月2日

Thanks for your feedback! It gives us much pleasure to know that you love service. We are glad Eleanor was able to help you with your concern professionally. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年1月24日

Easy to navigate

4Shopping
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年1月27日

Hi there!
Welcome to Spocket! We are glad you have decided to use this app for your dropshipping journey. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2023年10月16日

Prinz was professional and immediately helped me with my inquiry. He didn't make me wait long at all and answered my questions clearly. He gets a definite 5-star rating.

One improvement for Spocket to consider would be regarding pricing settings for products. It would be very handy to be able to set supplier-specific rules instead of only global rules for all products. Also once you have set a price, you cannot update it in Spocket and have to individually update each price in Shopify manually. Hopefully, these changes can be implemented in the near future.

Another annoying feature is that not all suppliers update the shipping information
(long after the processing time has passed) and you have to chase them to find out if they shipped an item or not. It would be wonderful if Spocket ensured that suppliers met these basic conditions to save all of us time :)

InspirationIncluded
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2023年10月20日

Hello InspirationIncluded! Thanks for your feedback! We’re truly grateful for your comments about Prinz and will make sure we share your compliments with him! Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer team and see what can be done in the future. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年4月23日

Very good

Kshopee
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約8時間
Spocketが返信しました 2024年4月26日

We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with your experience! If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

Happy Spocket-ing!

2024年3月18日

Still learning this but this is very helpful!

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4分
2023年11月27日

Erwin was great! He was extremely patient and helpful all around. I wish he is the one that always helps me. Thank you so much!

WhimsCo Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2023年12月2日

Hello WhimsCo Boutique! Thank you for your Review! That's great to hear! We are glad that Erwin was able to help you with all your questions. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2023年9月19日

When I started with Spocket everything was simple and easy to understand. I use the app in finding the most in demand products and it did not disappoint me. During my journey, I had sync issues caused by my other third-party app which did not make my shipping process easy for me. Their customer service is on point and never failed me.

Spencer helped me understand about the shipping process and it made operating my business easier now. Overall, this was a very good decision for me to stay with Spocket.

Jivy Tech LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2023年9月22日

Amazing! We are happy to know you love \your journey and experience with Spocket. We are glad Spencer was able to help you with your queries. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co, Thank you for always choosing Spocket! - Abigail