総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年1月22日

I am delighted to express my profound gratitude for the invaluable support that Ria from Spocket has provided in establishing my entrepreneurial start-up business. Spocket has proven to be an indispensable platform that facilitates the initiation of your online business and plays a pivotal role in streamlining your operations, enabling you to generate revenue more swiftly through your online store.

Spocket's commitment to excellence is evident through its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and dedicated customer support. The platform offers a seamless experience, making it easier for entrepreneurs to source products, manage inventory, and optimize their online stores efficiently.

One of the standout aspects of Spocket is its vast network of suppliers, which allows for a diverse range of high-quality products to be readily available. This diversity empowers entrepreneurs to curate their product catalog confidently, meeting their target audience's unique demands.

Furthermore, Spocket's time-saving capabilities must be balanced. Automating various aspects of the business, such as order processing and inventory management, frees up precious time that can be channeled into strategic endeavors to grow the business and increase profitability.

In addition to its practical features, Spocket's commitment to customer success is genuinely commendable. Their responsive customer support team is always ready to assist, ensuring that any challenges or questions are promptly addressed, enhancing the overall experience for users.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly endorse Spocket as an indispensable partner for aspiring entrepreneurs. With Spocket by your side, the journey of building and scaling your online business becomes significantly smoother and more rewarding. It is a valuable asset in pursuing entrepreneurial success, and I am grateful for its role in helping me realize my business goals.

EXPRESS WOMEN'S FASHION OUTLET
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年1月24日

Hi there!
Thanks for your awesome review. It’s our pleasure to provide you with the best app you can use for dropshipping. We’re also so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with Ria. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Rest assured that we'll keep on striving. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年1月20日

As a relatively new dropshipper I've found Spocket invaluable for high quality Branded Products with UK/US suppliers with fast shipping whereas most are via China. This is a problem as China shuts down for Jan-Feb due to the Chinese NY. Also, Spocket's service is awesome. In particular call out to Prinz! I'd recommend them strongly - give it a trial and see how you go. Nothing to lose giving it a trial!

Authentic Products
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年1月22日

Hi there!
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our drop shippers. We are happy to know that Prinz was able to provide you with an awesome service today and that everything was taken care of. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年1月23日

Loved the help i received from Eleanor,
She was wonderful and supportive, helped me with everything i needed, 10 star rating experience with Eleanor, Thank you again Eleanor, very much appreciated.

Flaws N Fashion
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年1月25日

Hi Flaws N Fashion!
We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with Eleanor. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年2月1日

I have been using Spocket for the last couple of months. The app is straightforward to use. Leah has been fantastic with answering all my questions and understanding all my dropshipping concerns. The Spocket app makes it so easy to upload new products and, with support from Leah and the support staff, makes running an e-commerce business much more manageable and allows me to run my business.
I recommend this app if you are a new or a legacy dropshipper.
Thank you, Spocket.

TWC Drones
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by Leah. Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the support you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年2月1日

Spencer helped me set up Spocket to easily push products from AliExpress to my new Shopify store. He was fast and helpful, and followed back up with me to make sure I had the solutions I needed.

BuzzBuy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Hello BuzzBuy!
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our Customer Support team, especially Spencer will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

編集日:2024年1月22日

After working with Abigail, who made the transition very painless, she was able to completely take care of me and provided me with the upmost respect and professionalism. She was great to work with and I hope to work with her again in the near future!!!! 5 STARS all the way!

B2B Paranormal
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年1月21日

Hi B2B Paranormal!
Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concerns. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience. - Abby

2023年12月7日

I have found all of the products I needed to run my online store and Jessa has been a very big help in helping me setup my store.

Tech-Rave
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2023年12月12日

,Hi Tech-Rave! Thanks for your awesome review! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to provide you with the best app you can use for dropshipping and rest assured that we'll keep on striving. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年1月5日

I had a great experience with Leah. I was just learning my way around the app and I had a few issues at the beginning of my trial. Leah and her team helped me resolved my issues quickly and painlessly.

Deluxe Farmhouse
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年1月7日

Hello Deluxe Farmhouse! Thanks for your kind words and for mentioning one of our Customer Support Team. You’re right, Leah is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2023年10月27日

I'm an amateur in the business and, after trying many other apps, I had to get rid of them and just keep Spocket. Many look like they have it all together, but none compare to Spocket for small new businesses who want to function like the big guys.

eNYCultures
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Spocketが返信しました 2023年10月29日

Hello eNYCultures! Thank you so much for you review! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our dropshippers. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年1月28日

I LIKE IT HOW IT IS WORK AND I HOPE GOOD LUCKY TO EVERY ONE HOW WILL USE THIS APP AFTER ME THANKS FOR YOUR GOOD JOB
ALHASSNAI

HAH
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:19日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年1月30日

Thanks for your feedback! It gives us much pleasure to know that you love the app and our products. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby