レビュー (5,399)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年4月19日

Most of my sales have been from Spocket suppliers. The selection is large and they always add new vendors. They carry many trendy and popular items.
I have had excellent customer service from their team, especially Eleanor.

Toxic Muse
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
2024年5月31日

It was a wide variety of products and with the right marketing and patience it will definitely pay off ! I like it because it helps me keep my website stocked when I'm out of my own inventory.

LoveLiveGrow,llc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年6月2日

Huge variety of great products with respectable margins. Adding them to my store has been super easy.

I'm a fan.

BrewTopia Tea & Coffee Traders LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2024年5月27日

So I had to change My last review I had tried to cancel my subscription but the money was still being taken I had made several attempts to contact support but to no resolution.
Within less than 24hrs Russel had personally rang me and resolved the matter which was unexpected and nice to actually speak to someone about this matter.
So based on my direct contact with this company I would highly recommend them.
Thanks for you help .....

Trefant Lifestyle
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
編集日:2024年5月14日

I absolutely love Spocket! The integration process is smooth, and the interface is exceptionally clean and user-friendly. The notifications about products going out of stock are incredibly helpful.
edit: I want to add that today I needed to use customer support for the first time, and I had an amazing experience with John.

Yaparami Sparkle with Elegance
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年5月14日

Hi there!

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the product selection and finding the website easy to use! We strive to maintain high standards for shipping and product quality, and we're confident you'll be satisfied with both.

If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co We're here to help ensure your experience with Spocket exceeds your expectations. - Abby

2024年5月23日

Spocket is a good application that significantly simplifies the process of adding products to a store. While there are some minor issues, particularly concerning the integration with products from AliExpress, these are primarily due to the Aliscraper app, not Spocket itself. Any questions or problems I've had were always resolved within a few days by Spocket's supportive and responsive team. Their customer service is commendable and greatly enhances the overall user experience.

TechGoZone
スロバキア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年6月5日

I had a vendor that was not good, the product never shipped out and the vendor would not respond. Marianne was amazing. She tried all she could to help with the process and what was going on. She understood that having a small business how important it is for our customers to get great service from us and recieve their products as promised. It was so frustrating being a new business owner and wanting my customers experince to be great. Marianne understood this and did all she could to make this issue seem easy to deal with and put me at ease that spocket was there to help. She is amazing.
She also gave me a free month do to the issues. I will be with Spocket as long as I am in business. Thank you Marianne.

The Pose Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
2024年5月31日

Just hope you never have an issue with them. I did not recall purchasing a year membership and as soon as it was deducted from my account I contacted Spocket to see if it were possible to receive a refund. One of the reps said they would get back to me in 48 hours. I never heard back. I contacted them again and over several conversations, not only was nothing resolved but they also stopped answering me, which I consider very disrespectful. I would not work with them again and would recommend Zendrop or Syncee for someone looking to dropship as they have better customer service.

GInThePark
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年4月23日

I like Spocket, the most important thing is the support team which is available always.
Ill keep working with them.

Ellbos
オマーン
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Spocketが返信しました 2024年4月26日

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Spocket! Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that our team has been able to assist you whenever you need it. We look forward to continuing to work with you and providing the support you deserve. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Happy Spocket-ing!

2024年3月28日

I used Spocket for over a year on the unicorn plan connected to a Shopfiy store. For us, some orders get processed fast, with no issues BUT too many don't. The main issue are the Sellers on the platform. Sellers don't seem to keep their inventory up to date. As a result, orders we receive end up not getting fulfilled in one way or another. Also, response time from Sellers is very slow which mean's customers have to wait for a long time only to get a response that item is not available! Spocket support is there (which is good) but they too must wait for Seller and can't do much other than wait. Sometime Seller cancels order without any reason! Also, when the sync is lost between Spocket and Shopify, it leaves inventory info inaccurate on Shopify. There don't have a tool to fix this.

I hope Spocket cleans up and kicks the slow responding Sellers off the platform very soon and addresses the Sync issue otherwise I will stop using them. I am not waiting for them and looking to find a better platform.

Zomdo Marketplace | Zomdo.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Spocketが返信しました 2024年3月30日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience, and we apologize if we didn't meet your expectations. However, we're committed to resolving any concerns you may have. Please don't hesitate to contact us via chat or email at support@spocket.co, and we'll address this matter promptly. Your understanding and patience are greatly appreciated.