Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2024

I used Spocket for over a year on the unicorn plan connected to a Shopfiy store. For us, some orders get processed fast, with no issues BUT too many don't. The main issue are the Sellers on the platform. Sellers don't seem to keep their inventory up to date. As a result, orders we receive end up not getting fulfilled in one way or another. Also, response time from Sellers is very slow which mean's customers have to wait for a long time only to get a response that item is not available! Spocket support is there (which is good) but they too must wait for Seller and can't do much other than wait. Sometime Seller cancels order without any reason! Also, when the sync is lost between Spocket and Shopify, it leaves inventory info inaccurate on Shopify. There don't have a tool to fix this.

I hope Spocket cleans up and kicks the slow responding Sellers off the platform very soon and addresses the Sync issue otherwise I will stop using them. I am not waiting for them and looking to find a better platform.

Zomdo Marketplace | Zomdo.com
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 30 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience, and we apologize if we didn't meet your expectations. However, we're committed to resolving any concerns you may have. Please don't hesitate to contact us via chat or email at support@spocket.co, and we'll address this matter promptly. Your understanding and patience are greatly appreciated.

6 de abril de 2024

I am cancelling this acct, within my trial period. Thought I was going to love this app but not so much. 1) there are no reviews of the products so that I can see what other store owners feel about the products 2) which also means that there are no product reviews for my customers to look at, which means it will be hard to make sales. 3)was suppose to have a zoom meeting with someone named Mark. He never signed into zoom meeting. Doesn't look good for ongoing support.

Leisure Store 4You
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 7 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

13 de março de 2024

Terrible app and company that just want to take your money. Coming from someone who has been dropshipping for 2+ years, I would say there are other better alternative. I barely used the trial because I didn't see much of the "AI" tech that could help my business any better. I tried to cancel the trial on the same day It supposedly ended but I already got charged $100 for it and they are not going to refund it after many emails back and forth.

Goodgadget
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 15 de março de 2024

Hi there!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

12 de abril de 2024

It is the worst dropshipping app I ever used in my life, with limited choices in terms of products, we add horrible customer support when you have problems...I demanded a refund for the first time in January 2024, and after 15 days with no feedback, I wrote my first testimonial on the Shopify app store, they contacted me to delete the testimonial in return for my refund...so I was so naive to believe their words and deleting my testimonial...after 4 long weeks of communication, emails, and messages...they sent me a falsified document showing that they sent the refund amount...and by contacting my bank I discovered that this document is just bullshit, and the bank confirms that there's no refund is sent to my card or account...sadly the pocket team was lying and they refuse then to give any proof documents ...I have all conversations, emails and screenshots....i recommend other dropshipping apps

My Store
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 16 de abril de 2024

I'm truly sorry to hear about your negative experience with Spocket. It's disappointing to learn that you encountered limitations with product choices and faced challenges with customer support. Additionally, the situation you described regarding your refund request and the subsequent communication with the Spocket team is concerning.

Transparency and integrity are values we take seriously, and I apologize if you felt misled or deceived during your interactions with us. We're committed to resolving this matter promptly and ensuring your satisfaction. We've reached out to you and are eagerly awaiting an update to ensure that you're provided with the resolution you deserve. Please feel free to respond at your earliest convenience.

Editado a 9 de abril de 2024

AVOID!!! They took 2 payments annual from my account for on 2 days back to back! They have no customer service and no one will respond to you! They will just take more payments. I had to cancel my card and get a new one!! I know someone will reply to this comment saying email us and we will get it sorted blabla!!! the truth is they don't want to sort it out or refund or anything. Never do business with them, their service is bad. Their products are not very good references. The only thing that want is your money and not give the best service

re udapted from my last comment. he contacted me again to make me believe who was going to refund me. It's been 2 weeks who tell me who agrees to refund me and tell me Thursday to pass who cannot because I am in dispute with Paypall. I communicate with Paypal and mention to them that they do not want to refund and that they must respond to my dispute with Paypal. I sent back a message telling them I communicated with Paypal and told them who should respond to my dispute made via Paypal. 7 days no response following this. They make you believe who want to refund you to prove who gives good service. Never do business with them. because they tried to take 3 times the cancellation package after the first one passed. I had to cancel and block this payment. their service very bad and only think about the money. never do business with them. big red flag

wantana Jaithing
Canadá
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 30 de março de 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we're deeply sorry to learn about your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies if we fell short of your expectations. However, we're here to assist you with your concern. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us via chat or email at support@spocket.co, and we'll investigate this matter promptly. Your understanding and patience are greatly appreciated.

23 de março de 2024

If I could give you no stars, I would. I uninstalled this app and they continue to try charge my credit card three sometimes four times a week.
This locks my card up every time and I have to call and get a new card and contact everyone that I have set up to pay on my card and give them my new card... THREE TIMES A WEEK!

Waverly Claire
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 30 de março de 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience, Waverly Claire, but we appreciate you sharing it with us. Your feedback is invaluable as it guides us in areas where we can improve. Rest assured, we're committed to taking the necessary actions to address your concerns. As a company focused on resolution, we're eager to assist you and resolve any issues you've encountered. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@spocket.co. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right, and we wish you all the best!

15 de fevereiro de 2024

Even though their subscriptions terms for Empire and Unicorn say that you can connect unlimited stores, you CANNOT. You can only connect one store and each new store will need it's own paid subscription. Use a different dropshipper and save your money.

The Cozy Closet
Estados Unidos
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 17 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi The Cozy Closet!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

22 de março de 2024

Read All Of The 1 Star Reviews! Don't get scammed.

Highly Disappointed in Spocket.

I signed up for Spocket solely because my supplier had recently switched dropshipping platforms.

We had some issues with Spocket regarding orders and their catalog, we contacted their customer service to no avail. They weren't able to fix the issues. Their customer service was condescending and of absolutely no help.

(DropGenius is Part of the Spocket App)
At one point we also signed up for their service DropGenius to build us a quick website so we could started faster, it was great at first. They told us $1.99 was all we had to pay.

However, after canceling our Spocket, and DropGenius, we still received charges for $59.99 from them.

We reached out to their customer service about these charges, however they refuse to refund them, stating their "No Refunds for any reason" policy.

So now we've been scammed out of our money, and are disputing it with our bank.

So watch out.

Spocket and their service DropGenius Are SCAMS!

(DropGenius is Part of the Spocket App)

PetalPursuits
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 30 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We deeply regret any inconvenience you've encountered and sincerely apologize if we haven't met your expectations on this occasion. Nonetheless, we're eager to assist you with your concern. Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at support@spocket.co, and we'll promptly address this matter. Your understanding and patience are greatly appreciated.

20 de abril de 2024

I do not recommend this company because they are scammers who will take money from you by any possible ways. I was subscribed for a free plan and when I login again I received a sign up for spocket- pop up window, and when I clicked to close this window I didn't even know they subscribed me for a paid plan.
Stay away from them ,don't waste your time.

Homeruts
Canadá
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 22 de abril de 2024

We sincerely apologize for any confusion. Subscribing users without consent is never our intention. We're investigating and committed to improving. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co for any further assistance.

15 de março de 2024

you are taking money from me, and Im not using the app since January, I hope you fix your system, im very disssapointed...

Fluxoom
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 17 de março de 2024

Hi Fluxoom!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby