Avaliações (5 547)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de maio de 2024

They are ok

Jolly V's Creative Corner…..The Boutique
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 9 de maio de 2024

Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. One of our Managers will contact you and feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

16 de julho de 2024

Good industry and personnality

ELEVATE
Canadá
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 19 de julho de 2024

Great to hear that you think so highly of our industry and personality! We're proud to be a part of it. - Erwin

Editado a 22 de maio de 2024

I was not permitted to confirm if Spocket could source my eco-products, because they require you to paid via "14-Trial" before you can perform a search.

Update: 1 - They have provided me with access to search their suppliers and product offerings. I stand by signup my experience as not being good. I will acknowledge the CEO was very responsive and polite in our email exchange. They actually provided me access at no cost. I will update my review after trying. Thanks

Bougie & Green
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 21 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

10 de julho de 2024

Yes, I loved using Spocket because it allowed me to easily find high-selling and trendy products for the US market. Finding and adding products to my store was very easy, and the best part was being able to quickly compare prices and asking prices.

However, I couldn't fully utilize its capabilities because I did not know how to use it properly. I need a complete guideline on how to use Spocket for shopify dropshipping. Please assist me, Spocket team. My email is patwaryhassan@gmail.com.

UNIQUE SHOP
Bangladeche
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 12 de julho de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience with Spocket! We're thrilled to hear that you loved our platform for finding high-selling and trendy products for the US market, and that you found it easy to add products to your store.

We apologize that you didn't have the opportunity to fully utilize our capabilities. At Spocket, we're committed to making sure our users get the most out of our platform, and we'd be happy to help you with a comprehensive guide on how to use Spocket for Shopify dropshipping.

We'll make sure to send over a detailed guide to your email that covers everything from setting up your account, importing products, managing orders, and more. Additionally, we'll provide some valuable tips and tricks to help you optimize your store and maximize your sales.

Please look out for an email from us, and feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need further assistance. We're always here to help.

Thanks again for your feedback, and we look forward to helping you unlock the full potential of Spocket! - Erwin

27 de fevereiro de 2024

This company should screen their suppliers more with certain parameters that they need to get back with a Spocket about shipping and inventory within 24 hours. Small businesses rely on Spocket to upload inventory to their website. When inventories and suppliers are not vetted properly, it causes delays in product And lost customers and profit. More attention should be made toward having one customer service rep or two assigned to each client like me.

Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 2 de março de 2024

Hi Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

28 de maio de 2024

I'm jus starting but I can say sprocket made opening an online shop very easy I hope will work well together throughout this new journey

MK Lingerie
Zimbabué
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 23 de junho de 2024

We strive to make it easy for entrepreneurs like you to start and run a successful online store. If you have any questions or need help, our team is always here to assist you. - Erwin

20 de março de 2024

I believe the app can be improved, until then, I won't be using it as it is not beneficial for me. The Customer Success Specialist Leah helped me with a problem I had and its resolved now.

Skull Noise
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
4 de fevereiro de 2024

Kündigungsprozess war schwer, Produkte solala, wenige für EU und DE meiner Meinung nach

selektronIQ
Alemanha
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service even more. Please reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abby

24 de março de 2024

We were looking forward to using Spocket but sadly we were immediately disappointed by being forced to subscribe to a paid plan before we could even research any of the products via the marketplace; despite Spocket clearly noting a 'free plan' being a available on their Shopify App Store page. In fact, even when being shown a free trial, it was still asking us to pay $1.99. The pricing is not clear and as we were unable to see what products are available to us, we will not be using Spocket. Very disappointing.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Reino Unido
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
23 de janeiro de 2024

Nice

Fellestia
Chipre
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 25 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Fellestia!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby