Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de fevereiro de 2024

This company should screen their suppliers more with certain parameters that they need to get back with a Spocket about shipping and inventory within 24 hours. Small businesses rely on Spocket to upload inventory to their website. When inventories and suppliers are not vetted properly, it causes delays in product And lost customers and profit. More attention should be made toward having one customer service rep or two assigned to each client like me.

Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 2 de março de 2024

Hi Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

24 de março de 2024

We were looking forward to using Spocket but sadly we were immediately disappointed by being forced to subscribe to a paid plan before we could even research any of the products via the marketplace; despite Spocket clearly noting a 'free plan' being a available on their Shopify App Store page. In fact, even when being shown a free trial, it was still asking us to pay $1.99. The pricing is not clear and as we were unable to see what products are available to us, we will not be using Spocket. Very disappointing.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Reino Unido
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
20 de março de 2024

I believe the app can be improved, until then, I won't be using it as it is not beneficial for me. The Customer Success Specialist Leah helped me with a problem I had and its resolved now.

Skull Noise
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 5 de dezembro de 2023

The previous experience has a problem and the issue has been eventually resolved in a positive way.

Life In VIP
China
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 2 de dezembro de 2023

Hello Life In VIP! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

23 de janeiro de 2024

Nice

Fellestia
Chipre
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 25 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Fellestia!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

16 de outubro de 2023

Shopify gives you all the tools needed to market your store. However, everything has a cost and there no one to actually help store owners navigate the process.

Spocket makes dropshipping easier

Fitfinity 365
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 20 de outubro de 2023

Hello Fitfinity 365! We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abby

25 de janeiro de 2024

not as good

Market Trends
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 27 de janeiro de 2024

Hello Market Trends!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

16 de fevereiro de 2024

Pour le moment je n’ai pas de client, je vais tester spoket Je trouve que l’abonnement est quand même assez cher

S&M boutique
França
15 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 17 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi S&M Boutique!
Merci d'avoir publié un avis ! Nous aimerions savoir comment pouvons-nous offrir une meilleure expérience la prochaine fois. Nous aimerions avoir l’opportunité de discuter et d’étudier plus en détail vos commentaires. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter 24h/24 et 7j/7 via notre canal de chat ou vous pouvez nous envoyer un e-mail à support@spocket.co - Abby

11 de maio de 2023

First time using this. There is a problem in pushing the imported products to my Shopify store. I don't know but it seems to be needed that I have to write this review so that I can go forward. It's really easy to import the aliexpress product directly with just one click. That's a game changer but doubt on the next process.

My Store
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 13 de maio de 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service even more. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

12 de julho de 2023

The app is unfortunately not great. Several issues occur at every step, from importing products to simply browsing their product library or paying for the orders: cache needs to be cleaned endless numbers of times, product library crashes often, only credit cards are accepted (not debit) and this is not said anywhere until you discover it at the checkout for the first order. Assistance takes days to solve the easiest issues, apart from the amazing Prinz who is always super quick and effective. Thank you Prinz!

Ninja Toddler
Itália
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 14 de julho de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We’re pleased that Prinz was able to provide you with exceptional service. We are also very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail