Avaliações (5 442)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de maio de 2024

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping platform for its seamless integration with major e-commerce systems, user-friendly interface, and excellent supplier vetting. They appreciate the broad selection of high-quality products and the ability to filter products from U.S. and EU suppliers, which significantly reduces shipping times.

MY GADGET
Alemanha
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 14 de maio de 2024

Hi there!

We're thrilled to hear Spocket has been a game-changer for your dropshipping business! Fast shipping and quality products from EU & USA suppliers are key priorities for us. It's great to know our platform's ease of navigation and wide product range have been beneficial. We're proud of our top-notch customer support and are here to assist you every step of the way.

Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

19 de junho de 2024

I have just started using Spocket. So far it seems user friendly. I look forward to using the app to provide my customers quality products

Epic 519 Gear
Canadá
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 23 de junho de 2024

That's exactly what we're here for! We're proud to partner with reliable suppliers and offer a wide range of high-quality products that your customers will love. We're excited to see the amazing things you'll create with our app! - Erwin

29 de março de 2024

Great selection of products to chose from based on your niche. If long shipping times are a concern, there is selection of products that ship from within the US.

Omang Company
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 10 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our product selection tailored to your niche. We understand the importance of timely shipping, which is why we offer a variety of products that ship from within the US to address any concerns about long shipping times.

Please feel free to reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or through our 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience further and provide a resolution.

Editado a 19 de junho de 2024

This service has some good suppliers and products. The prices of products are too high, the shipping times are not accurate, the suppliers do no update inventory nor communicate if anything goes wrong fulfilling orders but some suppliers are excellent and have no issues. It depends on the supplier. Spockets support team is exceptional and goes above and beyond to take care of your issues.

Chroma Light
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 27 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Chroma Light!
Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that Spocket helps you with your business. Rest assured that we always have your back. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

18 de março de 2024

This app is an easy app to use. The support is there if you need it. It's cost effective. I love it and would definitely recommend to others

Lovely Libra
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
25 de fevereiro de 2024

Spocket didn’t meet my business needs just yet as more choices needed for my type of business. But I found the ease of use with Shopify, the ability to pause and reactivate, then cancellation ( hopefully not for long)!, all features very useful. I needed support and Lorena helped me immediately. I hope to be back

Odlum and Chica Pet Products
Irlanda
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Odlum and Chica Pet Products!
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by Lorena. Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the assistance you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

29 de abril de 2024

I came into this business with 0 experience especially with using tools like Spocket and they held my hand every step of the way. Thanks to the team.

PeakPulse Retail
África do Sul
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 7 de maio de 2024

Hi PeakPulse Retail!
Wonderful! Thanks for choosing Spocket app for your dropshipping business. That's right, we made it easy for everyone and indeed simple and fast. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

26 de abril de 2024

It's gives you many choices.... Good prices and deals

My Store
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 29 de abril de 2024

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the wide range of choices, good prices, and deals available on Spocket! Providing our users with a diverse selection of high-quality products at competitive prices is one of our top priorities. Thank you for recognizing our efforts!

Happy Spocket-ing!

18 de março de 2024

Still learning this but this is very helpful!

My Store
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
26 de março de 2024

good
thanks

rankiup
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação