Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
26 de março de 2024

good
thanks

rankiup
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
25 de fevereiro de 2024

Spocket didn’t meet my business needs just yet as more choices needed for my type of business. But I found the ease of use with Shopify, the ability to pause and reactivate, then cancellation ( hopefully not for long)!, all features very useful. I needed support and Lorena helped me immediately. I hope to be back

Odlum and Chica Pet Products
Irlanda
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Odlum and Chica Pet Products!
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by Lorena. Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the assistance you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

29 de março de 2024

Great selection of products to chose from based on your niche. If long shipping times are a concern, there is selection of products that ship from within the US.

Omang Company
Estados Unidos
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 10 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our product selection tailored to your niche. We understand the importance of timely shipping, which is why we offer a variety of products that ship from within the US to address any concerns about long shipping times.

Please feel free to reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or through our 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience further and provide a resolution.

Editado a 26 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app with lots of great products
Might be nice to find suppliers who ship worldwide and do a product export . Overall great photos, and descriptions.

Capri
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 24 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Capri!
We always strive to innovate and provide you with the best service possible. Thank you for sharing your experience with the team. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

17 de março de 2024

Easy to use

Michelle's Edible Image Bakery
Austrália
2 days usando a aplicação
24 de janeiro de 2024

Easy to navigate

4Shopping
Estados Unidos
13 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 27 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there!
Welcome to Spocket! We are glad you have decided to use this app for your dropshipping journey. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

12 de janeiro de 2024

So far, so good, but I'm yet to test the platform's advantages and downsides, though. I guess Spocket's main advantage is its wide variety of products from the U.S. and Europe, which are vastly different from the usual and widespread chinese fare you find in other marketplaces.

Kiraras Store
México
18 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 14 de janeiro de 2024

Hello Kiraras Store! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our drop shippers and rest assured that we are focusing on supplier sourcing and hoping that we can add more products with various niches. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

22 de fevereiro de 2024

Great but still a little confusing

Enigma
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 24 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Enigma!
Thanks for your kind words. We are glad you like your experience. It is good that you were able to start using our service and rest assured that it will get better from here. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

30 de novembro de 2023

price's are a little high but good app

Coming-on-up-time
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 2 de dezembro de 2023

Hello Coming-on-up-time! Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad you like the service. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our team regarding the pricing. Please also check discounted plans that we offer! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2 de março de 2024

Lovely

Jafrin Store
Emirados Árabes Unidos
30 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 11 de março de 2024

Hi Jafrin Store!
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. It gives us much pleasure to know that you love the experience. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby