Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de outubro de 2023

lost one star for subscription cost

Hardware Horizons
Jordânia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 28 de outubro de 2023

Hi Hardware Horizons! Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad you like the service. Meanwhile, we do acknowledge your feedback. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co we'd love to discuss with you the promotional plans that we offer that might suit your needs better! - Abby

29 de março de 2024

Great selection of products to chose from based on your niche. If long shipping times are a concern, there is selection of products that ship from within the US.

Omang Company
Estados Unidos
Questão respondida por Spocket 10 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our product selection tailored to your niche. We understand the importance of timely shipping, which is why we offer a variety of products that ship from within the US to address any concerns about long shipping times.

Please feel free to reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or through our 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience further and provide a resolution.

3 de julho de 2023

So far this has been super user-friendly! I was worried it would be a bit overwhelming but they've made the process really easy. I'm just getting started but I can't wait to start finding more products that fit with what I'm going for.

LINZLEE
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 4 de julho de 2023

Lovely! Spocket is most recommended for beginners in dropshipping business hence we made this easy for everyone. Looking forward to the success of your store😊Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

6 de outubro de 2023

Love this app! Lots of variety, easy install and loading. My only complaint is that some pricing is crazy high. Other than that I love it!

Lisa Ray
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 8 de outubro de 2023

Hi Lisa Ray! Thanks for the feedback! We are so glad you find Spocket easy to use and very user-friendly. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our Team. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can help you with product and plan pricing. - Abigail

25 de setembro de 2023

Spocket is indeed a great dropshipper, wholesale store with many attractive products. Definitely fantastic customer service representatives, few to mention, Marriya, Ria, Irene and others. Excellent team. Winning products offers a closer insight on what are the ideal products that sells. Excellent overall.

Zen Outlet
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 27 de setembro de 2023

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our Customer Support team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

3 de junho de 2023

Just starting out, but it seems easy to work with and seamlessly integrates with Shopify. What I'm particularly interested in is the fast shipping and confidence in suppliers. Overall, I believe it will offer a reliable and efficient solution for my shop.

heartemotion
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 4 de junho de 2023

Thank you for leaving a positive review. At Spocket, we continuously strive to serve you better. Looking forward to the success of your store😊 Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

5 de agosto de 2023

I just started using this app so far it is user friendly. The only thing I don't like is the fact that some of the products some of the products won't let me save the changes that I make do to a system error

arttasticsshop
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 8 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our team. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

20 de julho de 2023

Rita gave great customer service. She answered all of my questions in a fast an precise manner. I got the answers I needed. She followed up with me to ensure I got what I needed for my issue and sent me a link to help me out.

Bossed Up Life
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 22 de julho de 2023

Thank you for your great review. At Spocket, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every dropshipper. We made sure to share this feedback with Ria. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

30 de janeiro de 2024

Good way to start for beginners

Beetlehomegoods
Austrália
3 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Beetlehomegoods!
Wonderful! Thanks for choosing Spocket app for your dropshipping business. That's right, we made it easy for everyone and indeed simple and fast. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

6 de agosto de 2023

I've been working with Spocket for three weeks now. I can say that the application is very convenient and understandable for beginners. Anyway, regarding the functionality, there was one technical issue(bug/glitch), when I placed the order for the supplier, the order was displayed twice in the order panel, and as it turned out, the payment was also made twice. I contacted support and described the problem. Eleanor from the support team understood the breakdown very quickly and immediately contacted the supplier. The next day Eleanor informed me that the supplier canceled this order and made a refund. I am very grateful to Eleanor for the instant feedback and help in solving the problem. In any case, I was forced to create a new order manually through the Shopify admin panel on behalf of the client. So far so good except this tech issue, let's see how suppliers fulfill their commitment in terms of processing and delivery time of orders, because it's one of the reasons why I've started to use this app.

FAVOREEN
Israel
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 8 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for leaving us a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Eleanor will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer team regarding the issue, we will make sure to prevent this from happening again. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail