Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de janeiro de 2024

Good way to start for beginners

Beetlehomegoods
Austrália
3 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Beetlehomegoods!
Wonderful! Thanks for choosing Spocket app for your dropshipping business. That's right, we made it easy for everyone and indeed simple and fast. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

6 de outubro de 2023

Love this app! Lots of variety, easy install and loading. My only complaint is that some pricing is crazy high. Other than that I love it!

Lisa Ray
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 8 de outubro de 2023

Hi Lisa Ray! Thanks for the feedback! We are so glad you find Spocket easy to use and very user-friendly. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our Team. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can help you with product and plan pricing. - Abigail

22 de maio de 2023

one things is certain... you will never want to stop learning using the platform. Hang in there. watch your store grow... will take time

Morganite-Jewelry
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 24 de maio de 2023

We are always here and happy to help! We're glad you're loving Spocket! Let's keep growing together. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

25 de setembro de 2023

Spocket is indeed a great dropshipper, wholesale store with many attractive products. Definitely fantastic customer service representatives, few to mention, Marriya, Ria, Irene and others. Excellent team. Winning products offers a closer insight on what are the ideal products that sells. Excellent overall.

Zen Outlet
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 27 de setembro de 2023

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our Customer Support team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

25 de outubro de 2023

lost one star for subscription cost

Hardware Horizons
Jordânia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 28 de outubro de 2023

Hi Hardware Horizons! Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad you like the service. Meanwhile, we do acknowledge your feedback. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co we'd love to discuss with you the promotional plans that we offer that might suit your needs better! - Abby

15 de julho de 2023

A little janky, and not many aesthetic products available just on Sprocket, seems like AliExpress is where you have to go to get them. It's my first day using it, and I've gotten a lot of help from their nice and responsive support team, even at 10pm on a Saturday! I will keep using this and hope to find success with it :)

Minimalist Mavens
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 18 de julho de 2023

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad you like the app. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer team regarding adding more products for all our dropshippers. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

31 de maio de 2023

Easy to navigate. Able to find a lot of products although the filters aren't very specific so have to weed through extra products lists. Wish would list more products on a page. When ordering samples, would be nice to be able to put multiple products in one order from the same supplier. Overall a good experience and find it easier to use than other apps and able to find great products!

My Store
Estados Unidos
29 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 1 de junho de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad that you find Spocket easy to use and efficient. Rest assured that our developer team is doing the updates and maintenance to improve our platform. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

8 de agosto de 2023

Just started using this for my online store, but super simple so far! Good products. Not sure on quality as I have ordered none yet, but looks god!

Beautify
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 11 de agosto de 2023

Lovely! Spocket is most recommended for beginners in dropshipping business hence we made this easy for everyone. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

29 de julho de 2023

so far so good just installed app... day 1
cant say much else yet, will update as soon as I have more info

Pretty Practical
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 2 de agosto de 2023

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your experience! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

12 de julho de 2023

havent sold anythig yet mainly cause im still working on the store but far as i can see its great i love all the different products that are on the site i can literally get any kinda style clothing or products like camping gear what ever a person might want its there for you

Flashyme
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 14 de julho de 2023

Amazing! Thanks for signing up with Spocket and deciding to connect it with your Shopify store. There are lots of products you can choose from and rest assured we'll add more soon! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail