Avaliações (5 525)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de agosto de 2023

I just started using this app so far it is user friendly. The only thing I don't like is the fact that some of the products some of the products won't let me save the changes that I make do to a system error

arttasticsshop
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 8 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our team. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

6 de agosto de 2023

I've been working with Spocket for three weeks now. I can say that the application is very convenient and understandable for beginners. Anyway, regarding the functionality, there was one technical issue(bug/glitch), when I placed the order for the supplier, the order was displayed twice in the order panel, and as it turned out, the payment was also made twice. I contacted support and described the problem. Eleanor from the support team understood the breakdown very quickly and immediately contacted the supplier. The next day Eleanor informed me that the supplier canceled this order and made a refund. I am very grateful to Eleanor for the instant feedback and help in solving the problem. In any case, I was forced to create a new order manually through the Shopify admin panel on behalf of the client. So far so good except this tech issue, let's see how suppliers fulfill their commitment in terms of processing and delivery time of orders, because it's one of the reasons why I've started to use this app.

FAVOREEN
Israel
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 8 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for leaving us a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Eleanor will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer team regarding the issue, we will make sure to prevent this from happening again. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

6 de outubro de 2023

Customer Service is on point! Extremely responsive and helpful. I just wish the suppliers wouldn’t put their business information on the packaging.

Crescent Pines Mercantile
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 7 de outubro de 2023

Hi Crescent Pines Mercantile! Thanks for your feedback! It gives us much pleasure to know that you love the Spocket service, your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best. Your feedback has been documented too, please feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co should you need additional clarifications here. - Abigail

13 de outubro de 2023

Ease of use, available site creation, good prices, the only issue I have faced is the in app Aliexpress function that is not importing goods to my site but I believe it will be fixed. All in all a good experience

My Superstore Online
Grécia
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 16 de outubro de 2023

Hello My Superstore Online! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that the Aliexpress Import updates should be up and finished soon! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

6 de julho de 2024

super ich bin sehr zufreiden alles läuft

MeinTraumRing
Alemanha
10 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 8 de julho de 2024

Danke, wir freuen uns auch! Wir sind froh, dass alles so gut läuft und dass du zufrieden bist. - Erwin

29 de julho de 2023

so far so good just installed app... day 1
cant say much else yet, will update as soon as I have more info

Pretty Practical
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 2 de agosto de 2023

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your experience! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

27 de novembro de 2023

Erwin was great! He was extremely patient and helpful all around. I wish he is the one that always helps me. Thank you so much!

WhimsCo Boutique
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 2 de dezembro de 2023

Hello WhimsCo Boutique! Thank you for your Review! That's great to hear! We are glad that Erwin was able to help you with all your questions. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

8 de agosto de 2023

Just started using this for my online store, but super simple so far! Good products. Not sure on quality as I have ordered none yet, but looks god!

Beautify
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 11 de agosto de 2023

Lovely! Spocket is most recommended for beginners in dropshipping business hence we made this easy for everyone. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

18 de outubro de 2023

Get app just have to really look when trying to find product to get the best deals. Overall nice concept can use a little tweaking

Storm Warehouse
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 20 de outubro de 2023

Hello Storm Warehouse! We are glad you like the service! Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer to see what can be done ASAP. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

12 de agosto de 2023

100% suggested. The best solution that i find for my dropship shop! With a lot of suppliers, Cheap products and a quick delivery time

TheKoodas
Chipre
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Spocket 14 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We are so pleased to hear how we've made your job easier. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail