Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 april 2024

Most of my sales have been from Spocket suppliers. The selection is large and they always add new vendors. They carry many trendy and popular items.
I have had excellent customer service from their team, especially Eleanor.

Toxic Muse
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
8 mars 2024

I love Spocket because they give me real time updates on inventory, fast shipping, and wide variety of products related to my store.

Royal Hair & Beauty Supplies
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Spocket svarade 11 mars 2024

Hi Royal Hair & Beauty Supplies!
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we will assist you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

23 februari 2024

OJ Songsong from CS was so helpful and answered all my annoying questions very fast... Now lets wait for sales to come through

Lizush
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Spocket svarade 24 februari 2024

Hi Lizush!
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by OJ. Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the assistance you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

26 februari 2024

OJ Helped me a lot. He explained to me in detail and in a way that I could understand. It gets pretty confusing and I appreciate the transparency.
He was awesome.

Lush-A-Buy Baby
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Spocket svarade 27 februari 2024

Hi Lush-A-Buy Baby!
Thank you so much! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our drop shippers. We strive to be the best we can be every day. We’ll make sure that OJ receives your feedback. It will make his day! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

6 mars 2024

My experience with Spocket - US & EU Dropshipping has been transformative for my e-commerce business, largely due to its standout features that cater specifically to the needs of modern entrepreneurs. The platform's ability to filter products from U.S. and EU supplier warehouses significantly reduced shipping times, a key factor in boosting customer satisfaction and conversion rates. This focus on rapid delivery aligns perfectly with consumer expectations for quick and efficient service, setting my store apart in a competitive market.

Additionally, Spocket's support team has been a pillar of strength; their responsiveness and effectiveness in handling inquiries and resolving issues have been invaluable. This high level of support not only eases operational stress but also allows me to concentrate on growth and customer engagement.

A defining attribute of Spocket is its curated selection of high-quality products. This careful vetting process ensures that I'm offering my customers items that are not just fast to deliver but also meet a high standard of quality, fostering trust and loyalty among my customer base.

The platform's seamless integration with major e-commerce systems like Shopify and WooCommerce has been a game-changer, simplifying the technical aspects of managing an online store. This ease of integration allows me to focus more on strategic activities like marketing and brand development rather than being bogged down by technical challenges.

In summary, Spocket has been instrumental in elevating my e-commerce business through its emphasis on quick shipping, exceptional support, quality product selection, and easy integration with e-commerce platforms. It stands as a valuable tool for any entrepreneur looking to thrive in the fast-paced online retail environment.

Dean's Pet Outlet
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Spocket svarade 11 mars 2024

Hi there!
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we will assist you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

11 mars 2024

Its been great so far! Great customer service and it is helping me continue to use Tik Tok shop as they have US based products and low shipping times. A little Pricey but I think its going to be worth it in the long run

Ruby's Corner
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Spocket svarade 15 mars 2024

Hi Ruby's Corner!
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our Customer Support team will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

22 mars 2024

Spocket is great. I have a Jewelry Store with lots of varienats . with other Dropshippers this would contribut to your product limit, but with Spocket it does nit meaning I can import lots of products with not extra cost

Gilded Thoughts
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
Spocket svarade 31 mars 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Spocket is working well for your jewelry store. You are so right, with Spocket, you can import lots of products without any extra cost. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

Happy Spocket-ing!

Redigerat 9 april 2024

prices are a little high but the service is great and platform works well. John, Prinz, Leah and the other customer service representatives do a fantastic job!

Chroma Light
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Spocket svarade 27 februari 2024

Hi Chroma Light!
Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that Spocket helps you with your business. Rest assured that we always have your back. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

11 mars 2024

So far it has been a good experience and I have no major complaints. I had some questions and customer support was excellent, OJ Songsong stayed with it until the question was resolved and his follow up was much appreciated. I am still stocking my store and haven't launched yet so I will update again after that.

Eva Stessa Home
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Spocket svarade 15 mars 2024

Hi Eva Stessa Home!
Thanks for sharing your positive review of OJ's service. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our service. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

28 februari 2024

I am at a lost for words of how grateful I am for the assistance, diligence, patience, attention to details Eleanor provided me, when I thought that my self inflicted problem resolving the issue I am encouterng was just too much for me to resolve on my own. She was on a live CHAT with me to explain and guide me thru the process of the issue Iam encountering. And for that I highly recommend this APP. Service is of utmost importance. I entered this business without any knowledge about it, but now I feel a lot better knowing that I have the Eleanor's of the world to help me out. I have yet to sell my first product, I am still in the process of building my site, putting it together, its challenging...but now my confidence just went up tremendously with Spocket and their Eleanor's on my corner. Thank so much!!

Kiko and Kit
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
Spocket svarade 2 mars 2024

Hi Kiko and Kit!
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our Customer Support team, especially Eleanor will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby