Avaliações (727)

Avaliação geral
4,1
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 72% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de junho de 2024

Great quality and customer support

Down River Designs
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 17 de junho de 2024

Hello Down River Designs,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!

If you need anything at all, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service.

Thanks,
Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

16 de maio de 2024

I love SPOD. Over the last 4 years, I only had one printing flaw, which I was refunded. Otherwise, it's been a great partnership. Moreover, the manufacturing warehouse is in the same city that I am in, so turnaround time for the brand is AWESOME.

I'm looking forward to more years to come with SPOD

Teddy Blaze
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 17 de maio de 2024

Hi Teddy Blaze,

Thank you so much for your review! 
We're delighted to hear about your excellent experience with SPOD over the past four years. It's great to hear that our turnaround times and local manufacturing have been beneficial for your business. If you need anything at all, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Looking forward to many more years together!

Thanks,

Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

5 de junho de 2024

Haven't had a problem yet. Very nice job!
One note, check spelling on your big banner ad asking us if we like SDOD.
Would also be super nice if the names of colors were capitalized so I don't have to change every one in Shopify. Thanks!

Woo Hoo Shirts
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 7 de junho de 2024

Hi Woo Hoo Shirts,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!
We'll definitely address the points you've mentioned. Our team will look into correcting the spelling on our banner ad and will consider capitalizing the color names to enhance your experience on Shopify.

Thank you again for your valuable suggestions and for choosing us!

Best regards,
Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

13 de junho de 2024

Anfangs lief alles wie geschmiert. Artikel wurden umgehend bearbeitet, produziert und an den Kunden ausgeliefert. Alles super...
Aber dann waren wir wohl doch nicht "Woke" oder "Grün" oder "Mainstreem" genug und sind mit unserer kritischen Meinung die wir mit und an unseren Produkten zum Verkauf anboten bei SPOD angeeckt. Übrigens: SPOD gehört zu Spreadshirt, und dort kann man linksradikales Gedankengut auf jedem T-Shirt drucken lassen aber alles was von dieser Meinung abweicht, wird zensiert und am Ende nicht mehr produziert, mit fadenscheinigen Argumenten... Und nun hat uns auch SPOD von heute auf Morgen die bestellten Waren einfach nicht mehr produziert. Der Support antwortet nicht mehr. Es wurden irgendwelche rechtlichen Gründe vorgeschoben und dann standen wir da, mit unbearbeiteten Aufträgen von Kunden die ihre Ware bereits bezahlt hatten und auf die Lieferung warteten...

SPOD und Spreadshirt sind bei uns für alle Zeit gestorben und wenn sie der letzte Anbieter sind.

NEIN DANKE UND NIE WIEDER!!!

realsatireportal
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
3 de julho de 2024

SPOD is one of the best print-on-demands I have used. User-friendly interface and well-priced quality products

613 Drip
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 4 de julho de 2024

Hello 613 Drip,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our service and that we met your expectations. If you have any suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support team; they are always happy to help.

Best regards,
Sabrina
Integration Manager
SPOD Team

21 de maio de 2024

Great POD app, missing some features like custom packaging but good over all.

Tempus
França
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 27 de maio de 2024

HeyTempus,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that our service is working for your business. Branding options are a feature we are looking into in the future to offer our merchants more flexibility in customizing branding options for packaging. If you need anything at all, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service. Thanks,

Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

21 de junho de 2024

Sehr einfache Bedienung und Integration in den eigenen Onlineshop. Top, dass auch gleich Mock-Ups generiert werden.
Großes Manko: Es sollten mehr Produkte, Accessoires,... verfügbar sein. Die Auswahl ist doch sehr eingeschränkt.

motorradland-austria
Áustria
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 24 de junho de 2024

Hallo motorradland-austria,

vielen Dank für das positive Feedback! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass die angebotenen Integrationen leicht zu bedienen sind.
Unser Assortment-Team arbeitet stetig an der Erweiterung unseres Sortiments, das in der nächsten Zeit in unserer App verfügbar sein wird.
Bei weiteren Fragen oder Anregungen freut sich unser Customer Service jederzeit über die Kontaktaufnahme.

Liebe Grüße,
Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

7 de julho de 2024

I love SPOD! I keep finding products with cheaper production cost than other suppliers.

Bike Party Shirts
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 9 de julho de 2024

Hello Bike Party Shirts,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving SPOD. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with great products and service. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Best regards,
Sabrina
Integration Manager
SPOD Team

23 de maio de 2024

Please save ur time. I did try to order a sample order. Returned to sender, no email, no refund. If they don’t reply I will dispute it with my bank. Phone number never reachable, customer service that replies after 3 days like what is this? I prefer to spend more but to get a better service

Blvck Toxxine Official Merchandise
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 27 de maio de 2024

Hello Blvck Toxxine Official Merchandise,

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any delay in replies from our customer service team. Please note that our customer service is available to address your concerns from Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m (EST).
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience.

Best,
Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manger

22 de maio de 2024

Wirklich toll und einfach zu bedienen, mehr Vorlagen wären toll.
Fragen werden schnell beantwortet.

Print4Fun
Áustria
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 27 de maio de 2024

Hallo Print4Fun,

vielen Dank für das positive Feedback! Wir arbeiten ständig an Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten/Verbesserungen und sind dabei für jeden Input dankbar. Bei weiteren Fragen oder Anregungen freut sich unsere Customer Service über die Kontaktaufnahme.

Liebe Grüße
Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager