Avaliação geral
4,1
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 73% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
1 de junho de 2020

Easy platform! Plenty of help available too! Highly recommend for starting your business with no product on hand.

SavageandBird
Estados Unidos
18 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 4 de junho de 2020

Hi SavageandBird,

That's exactly what we do, assist you in building a successful business without stocking any products. Thanks for leaving the feedback.

4 de dezembro de 2020

Extremely user friendly and simple to design merchandise for our brand. Looking forward to the full experience.

Chef Vivoni
Estados Unidos
13 minutes usando a aplicação
6 de março de 2021

That was the easiest experience adding product into my store!!! Simply download the app and select the shirt, color, and image or even upload your image to create. So simple!!!

Kodiak-FX Apparel Co.
Estados Unidos
10 minutes usando a aplicação
8 de junho de 2020

so far so ..... great ! I am also filling this review out to stop being asked to fill out the review in future, as that's annoying

Lago Boys
Canadá
7 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 12 de junho de 2020

Hello Lago Boys,

Thanks very much for leaving the feedback, we appreciate it!

20 de junho de 2019

I can't even create a product for my self and the pricing is too high, I hate this app
I don't recommend you to try it

Clever Stuff Home
Marrocos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 20 de junho de 2019

Hello Ali,
We are sorry you couldn’t manage to create products. We receive plenty of feedback and reviews that say our app has an extremely simple and easy to use product creation process. If you would like to reach out to us we are sure we could get any problems your having creating a product solved very quickly.

15 de julho de 2020

Incredibly easy to use, great instructions and simplified tutorial for even the newest of designers.

SKWOD SHOP
Austrália
7 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 17 de julho de 2020

Hello SKWOD SHOP,

Thank you for the great review, we're happy to hear that you find our app easy to work with, and we look forward to supporting you and your business.

19 de outubro de 2020

So far, its very easy to use; Ive only made one product thus far but look forward to using the application further.

Chocolate Unicorns
Estados Unidos
6 minutes usando a aplicação
17 de abril de 2021

Gern hätte ich die APP genutzt. Bis auf die Installation lässt dich die APP nicht nutzen. Sehr schade und frustrierend. Folgende Info: Oops, something went wrong
We're sorry, but this page is unavailable. Ich hoffe es wird besser.

boostmusik
Alemanha
29 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 21 de abril de 2021

Hey boostmusik,

Danke für dein Feedback auch wenn es leider kein gutes ist. Wir haben dir gerade eine Mail zukommen lassen, damit wir mal schauen können was da schief gelaufen ist. Grundsätzlich funktioniert die App sehr gut, was man auch an den übrigen Reviews sieht. Was bei uns schief gelaufen ist, als du die App installiert hast, finden wir aber raus.

Viele Grüße
SPOD

Editado a 24 de agosto de 2020

My product are not syncing to my store. I am constantly getting error messages. Failed error message. This app is not working properly

GeargaloreCanada
Canadá
18 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 31 de agosto de 2020

Hi GeargaloreCanada,

Thanks for leaving the feedback, we got in contact via e-mail on how to fix this issue. It seems there was some downtime with Shopify when you installed which led to a broken install. A quick uninstall and reinstall fixed the issue!

Editado a 25 de maio de 2020

Seems like the prices are decent, but I couldn't get a single file to upload, I'm not sure why there's such a long delay in the upload time. I tried several different files with several products and no luck.

Little Shop Of Gore
Estados Unidos
10 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 26 de maio de 2020

Hi Little Shop Of Gore,

Thanks for leaving the feedback, we looked into the logs and found some timing issues when your were creating products. We reached out to you personally, but the issue should not repeat itself again. Sorry the inconvenience caused.