Avaliação geral
4,1
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 73% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de janeiro de 2024

I Love the ease of use of this app I upload my content, then order samples and inventory for my little shop! It's also way easy to create a listing for my non local customers to order and have their choices drop shipped to them. great app.

TheKnottyKnittress
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 1 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you have found success with SPOD app getting your products to customers from all over. We hope to continue delivering excellence to you and your customers!

31 de janeiro de 2024

We've been using SPOD for the last year and have been very happy with the results. Product creation is straight forward and the SPOD team is always responsive and understanding to any questions we've had and reacted quickly to help us. 10/10

SPREAD
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 1 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the SPOD app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any assistance in the future as well!

26 de janeiro de 2024

I have been a loyal user of SPOD for several years, consistently experiencing excellent service and rapid production times.

Egendesign
Suécia
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 30 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for leaving a review for us Egendesign. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to continue delivering excellence for you and your customers!

22 de novembro de 2023

The SPOD Print on Demand app - has been great since day 1. Setup was easy and integration was a breeze. Super intuitive honestly the support team has been nothing short of amazing to work with when we had questions/concerns. 10/10 highly recommend!

Napster Official Merch Store
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 15 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your feedback Napster! We always aspire to do our best when helping and supporting our merchants through any questions or concerns. As always, we look forward to hearing from you in case there is anything we can assist with in the future.

11 de março de 2023

Application super efficace pour importer des t-shirts, même personnalisés. Bonne interface, nombreux paramètres. Les prix en question étaient intéressant.

Sonic Mess
França
29 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 19 de janeiro de 2024

Merci pour votre avis! Nous apprécions vos commentaires. Nous espérons continuer à répondre à vos attentes.

27 de junho de 2019

Just started using so far so great. Only hope they will add more products especially caps as there are only two colors for baseball caps

PoacherOnline
Canadá
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
11 de março de 2020

Very pleased with everything about this app. Have currently processed over 40 items, all of which have been fulfilled within 2 days and delivered in a timely manner. Shipping costs are excellent allowing me to offer very reasonable upgrades to customers.

Some of the functions feel a little clunky, however, that has more to do with the Shopify system than SPOD.

On the subject of the product Creator, I see a number of complaints about it only doing one product at a time. In my opinion this is far better as it allows proper positioning for each product.

It takes very little extra time - people just need to get used to working with it.

Indigo Chaos
Estados Unidos
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 25 de março de 2020

Hi Indigo Chaos,

Thanks for leaving the feedback. We do fulfill your orders in under 48 hours, and try our best to get them out in under 24 hours. We are glad to hear you like the product creator, a huge amount of effort goes into this by our design team to make this the most user friendly process on the market!

18 de outubro de 2020

Used this app to do my t-shirt with no instruction from the app. Very user friendly, easy to design, and easy to publish designed shirts to sell for your store! Thanks!

Mr. Metaphysical
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
25 de maio de 2020

I love this app because they have great support. Their team will work with you on your design and building your business.

Midwest2u.com
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 26 de maio de 2020

Hi Midwest2u.com,

We are always happy to try and support your business growth so it nice to hear the kind words. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else.

3 de outubro de 2019

Please.. Switch RIGHT now. So let me start by saying, I started my brand in '13. I used Spreadshirt but it was manual so when orders picked up, I needed something automated. I then switched to Printful. Prices were higher but at least it was automated. That was good for awhile, but they've completely lost it. Sometimes customers orders will not ship for weeks, they make constant mistakes and the print quality is often poor. SPOD is that Spreadshirt backed plugin that i always wanted. The colors are AMAZING, the speed is phenomenal and the prices? man the prices. You won't believe it.

They're missing a bit of features for now, I hate that I can't customize inside labels or send custom packaging for orders that helps with branding, but they seen numerous updates per week, adding new items and features. The Roadmap is amazing and although it's not as shiny and sparkly as printful, it's worth the try. The old look and feel made me hesitate for awhile, but now that I've tried it, I'm so happy that I did. It's a great app and I'm proud to use it. Can't wait to grow with them

N$VNE
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação