Recensioni (11)

Valutazione complessiva
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 73% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 giugno 2023

Good application, quality technical support, the application works at a high level, anyone who wants to increase the income of his store advise

Leading Wish
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 marzo 2023

It seems like it could be an incredible tool to have, & would really help narrow down what needs to change on our website. My issue is that I'm having populated clicks showing up in a line down the left-hand side in an area where there's nothing to click on. I've tried to contact support multiple times, but no response. If I could figure out what the issue is & get it fixed, this would be a necessary app, but we can't pay a monthly subscription on something if the technical issues don't get answered. I had real high hopes for this app, especially after seeing all the reviews about how great customer support was, but that just hasn't been my experience, unfortunately.

ProDough Protein Bakeshop
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SquidVision ha risposto 3 marzo 2023

Thanks for the feedback. We didn't see any support emails from you. How did you contact us?
The invisible clicks are probably from a dropdown menu as we don't currently have the ability to visually show clicks on dropdown menus so they just seem to be floating on the page.

22 novembre 2023

Don't waste your time! Installed with a $49 plan, App did not track any clicks or revenue after 48 hrs, and no support email or chat. Only way to contact support is via a form on their site – and even that didn't work : "Oops, something went wrong when submitting the form". I give zero stars for zero access to this company for help.

2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SquidVision ha risposto 23 novembre 2023

Hey MPG, sorry about the issues. We emailed you twice with updates over the last several days as we've been working to correct the issue. Not sure why you didn't get the emails.

22 dicembre 2022

Love that this app shows me everything I want to see. Revenue, clicks, visitors, orders. Helps me to see what products are generating the most interest so I can improve the user experience on my website and place smarter orders. This app is super helpful!

Dressed in White
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
9 dicembre 2022

If you're looking for an app that lets you see exactly how your customers are spending money on your website, this is it.

Divina CBD
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 dicembre 2022

This is app is just great! Not only I was able to track the clicks and visitors through the snapshot but it also does revenue attribution to those clicks. I've never seen that before on any tool. Also, the customer service is great! Highly recommended.

Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2022

This app is honestly the best app I could use. Good cost-benefit and it really shows all the data I need. I can see visitors/clicks and my revenue when an order is processed. Thank you!

22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 2 dicembre 2022

Best app I've used so far to increase conversions. This app is essential if you plan on running a Shopify store
The support team was also really friendly in helping me with a problem.

Buddy Lee Jump Ropes
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 settembre 2022

This app is awesome! I can track how effective all of my ads campaigns are performing. Not to mention my content marketing. Highly recommend!

Jasper Holland Co
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SquidVision ha risposto 12 settembre 2022

So glad the app is helping you grow your business!

19 gennaio 2023

Really cool new idea for website heatmaps. Using it for a couple of weeks now and already start getting good results.

8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app