Arvostelut (183)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. kesäkuu 2024

Peter was incredibly helpful and very responsive. Where the app lacks in features, it makes up for it in customer support. Thank you!

Ruffwear
Yhdysvallat
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
24. huhtikuu 2024

EasyTeam has been very easy so far. Fast support help and easy to use.

Details Design
Yhdysvallat
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
25. huhtikuu 2023

Hanna is great at customer service however the app itself can be very slow letting employees clock in and in the short amount of time I have used it needs to be rebooted often which can be a issue if I am not in the store at the time, leads to me needing to manually edit time clocks on a regular basis.

Kitchen a la Mode
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
EasyTeam vastasi 26. huhtikuu 2023

Thanks for the feedback! 🙂 Unfortunately, the loading time is an issue on the Shopify's POS app itself (and happens with all the POS apps), BUT - we're happy to announce that we'll be taking part with Shopify's upcoming POS update that will solve this for good 🙂

In the meantime - one of our CS team will reach out to provide you with a temporary solution that might solve it for you. And again, thank you for the feedback 🙏

19. heinäkuu 2023

Peter was super helpful with answering many questions that I had regarding charges and where to find billing info. He was patient and took the time to answer ALL of my questions. We communicated using the chat feature and was pleasantly surprised that I wasn't stuck chatting with a bot. Overall, using the EasyTeam app has been straight forward and easy to integrate with our Shopify POS. Would recommend!

Hello Uniforms
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
29. lokakuu 2022

The app is great! I just want to know how do I allow my sales staff to veiw their commission through the app

CARIBBEAN LIGHTHOUSE
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
EasyTeam vastasi 1. marraskuu 2022

Hey there! All they need to do is to log in to their account, and see their sales and commissions 🙂

One of our team will reach out shortly to make sure you have received everything you needed 😊

24. toukokuu 2021

This app is very easy to use and works well with POS. Some small functions need to be improved or improved, but the technical team is just incredible. Listening and ready to modify functions to better meet needs.

Boutique Horizon Golf
Kanada
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
EasyTeam vastasi 24. toukokuu 2021

Thank you so much for the honest review!
Listening to our customers is part of our product obsession :)
We keep adding more and more features every week based on the customers' needs.

Muokattu 13. lokakuu 2021

While I was not a fit for the ap, Hanna was so very helpful and prompt with her support that I may reconsider some time in the future! It was too expensive for the minimal features that I need. I do not understand why I have to use 100 characters in this review. Very frustrating. Just wanted to give Hanna a great report for her meaningful and timely help. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.

At Home Store Fairfield
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
EasyTeam vastasi 14. lokakuu 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're glad to help whenever possible, and looking forward to seeing you soon 😄

1. syyskuu 2020

I just realized I need the new POS from Shopify to use Staffy.
Thank you for the help! I will try the month trial and see if this works out for my business.

The Sock Monster
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
EasyTeam vastasi 1. syyskuu 2020

Thank you for the kind review ! 🙂🙏
Staffy supports the older version of the POS as well, although we can not provide the quick action buttons in the POS dashboard since it doesn't exist there unfortunately (missing functionality in the POS system itself).

We're trying to keep up with the latest technology in order to provide you the best experience as possible 😊

Muokattu 4. heinäkuu 2023

This app has a lot of potential which the developers can change.

Features which would be helpful

- Employees can request days off in advance.
- Repeating shifts.
- Having a group chat / work chat.
- Being able to type in the time instead of having to scroll between am/pm + time.
- Pricing can be slightly cheaper if multiple users ( ex. 5,10,15) are there.

Alien Smoke Shop
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
EasyTeam vastasi 28. kesäkuu 2023

Thanks for the great feedback! ☺️
Most of these features already exists and our support team would love to show you how to activate them easily 🙂

Please stay tuned for our upcoming update, we promise more great surprises for the retail teams! ☺️

1. syyskuu 2022

We have an online shop and 2 physical POS locations with shopify, and we recently added the Easyteam app to manage all of our employees time clocking. Hanna was very helpful with the setup. This app should make it much easier to manage our payroll!

Linen Woman
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
EasyTeam vastasi 2. syyskuu 2022

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out to us anytime :)