Recensioni (181)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 maggio 2024

This app is a life saver! A big thank you to the customer support team (Emily) who guided the set up step by step ... 5 Starts all the way!!!

MIDNIGHTDIVAS❤️COM
Sri Lanka
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

Very good experience! It is easy to use, easy for my employees to navigate and the support chat is very responsive and extremely helpful!! Also very nice and courteous!

Podosboutique
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

Onboarding was easy. Peter took very good care of my business needs. App is easy to use and understand. Highly recommend.

Brittany Rae’s Boutique
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2024

excellent customer service!

The Alchemist's Kitchen
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 giugno 2024

great app and customer service!

Global Bite Co
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 aprile 2024

Natalie was great in helping me with a user error I was having.

Natalie was great in helping me again in April. Always very attentive and fast to resolve any questions.

The Run House
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 marzo 2024

The staff has been super helpful and I've enjoyed using this app so far.

Pocatello | Real Deals
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2024

Easy to use app and great customer service!

The Executive Coin Company
Stati Uniti
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

Staff is quick to replay and helpful

San Franpsycho
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 febbraio 2024

EasyTeam is an incredibly user-friendly app that seamlessly combines attendance tracking, easy scheduling, and a highly beneficial commission function. Navigating through the app is a breeze, making it a standout choice for businesses. The attendance feature is efficient, simplifying the process for both employers and employees.

Scheduling becomes a breeze with EasyTeam, thanks to its intuitive design and user-friendly interface. The app's commission function is a game-changer, providing a super beneficial tool for businesses to manage compensation effectively.

Beyond its features, the customer service team at EasyTeam deserves commendation, especially Natalie, who consistently goes above and beyond to address queries and provide assistance. EasyTeam is not just an app; it's a reliable solution with a customer-centric approach that sets it apart in the market.

Generation Love
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app