Recensioni (183)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 marzo 2024

Onboarding was easy. Peter took very good care of my business needs. App is easy to use and understand. Highly recommend.

Brittany Rae’s Boutique
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 marzo 2024

The staff has been super helpful and I've enjoyed using this app so far.

Pocatello | Real Deals
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

Very good experience! It is easy to use, easy for my employees to navigate and the support chat is very responsive and extremely helpful!! Also very nice and courteous!

Podosboutique
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

Natalie is GREAT!
Efficient and Pleasant

Element Tree Essentials
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 aprile 2024

Natalie was great in helping me with a user error I was having.

Natalie was great in helping me again in April. Always very attentive and fast to resolve any questions.

The Run House
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2024

Fast and quick help every time, very appreciated!

Shoe Chapter
Danimarca
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2024

Professional service
Answered all my questions
Knowledgeable
Fast, efficient
Great Customer Service

Trendy Kids LLC DBA Tylar Rose
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2024

The setup communication has been great and EasyTeam has been very accommodating to our small business needs so far!

Chandeliers + Tulips
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
5 febbraio 2024

EasyTeam is an incredibly user-friendly app that seamlessly combines attendance tracking, easy scheduling, and a highly beneficial commission function. Navigating through the app is a breeze, making it a standout choice for businesses. The attendance feature is efficient, simplifying the process for both employers and employees.

Scheduling becomes a breeze with EasyTeam, thanks to its intuitive design and user-friendly interface. The app's commission function is a game-changer, providing a super beneficial tool for businesses to manage compensation effectively.

Beyond its features, the customer service team at EasyTeam deserves commendation, especially Natalie, who consistently goes above and beyond to address queries and provide assistance. EasyTeam is not just an app; it's a reliable solution with a customer-centric approach that sets it apart in the market.

Generation Love
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 dicembre 2023

Natalie was able to solve my issue in a matter of minutes. This is a great app and saves me so much time when doing payroll.

Mrs. Greenway
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app