Recensioni (181)

Valutazione complessiva
4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 giugno 2020

I have used Starshipit for a couple of months now and not only does it make the freight process much smoother but it also saves a lot of time with seamless integration of my online orders. Love it and would highly recommend them if you're sending out packages.

The Coffee Store
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Starshipit ha risposto 5 luglio 2020

Hi there - thanks so much for the review! We're glad you're getting the most out of Starshipit's benefits. Let us know if you need any assistance in the future at support@starshipit.com.

20 marzo 2018

Very happy with this app. Flexible and easy to setup, with all of the features you could need. Thanks guys for the assistance in getting it up and running - very helpful.

Pet Chemist
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 maggio 2020

Super helpful app, been using for a while and it does give a lot support. I will definite give a 5 star recommendation.

Xvape
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Starshipit ha risposto 17 giugno 2020

Thanks for the review Xvape! We're glad we've been able to help your fulfilment. Let us know if you ever have any problems or questions at support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

16 febbraio 2017

We highly recommend the Shipit team who offer an amazing product and continue to raise the bar. Our staff particularly value the ability to access chat support while serving if there are minor issues to resolve, and if more technical issues occur you will speak with real people who can offer you real support. Things aren't always smooth sailing in business and it is a huge asset to have good people on your team that can talk through things at your level and stand with you when things are tricky. Star Shipit has been a great solution for us and will make complex shipping logistics feel simple.

Little Earth Nest
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 maggio 2021

I use this app to integrate with the Royal Mail and couriers. It is extremely adaptable and saves not only hours or admin time but also massively reducing human error issues. Support has been very helpful and it's provided excellent value for money.

Kate's Clothing
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 marzo 2016

Great app and service!! Would certainly recommend.

Does everything I need;
1. automoratially makes courier labels from order information in Shopify
2. automatically updates customers with their tracking numbers
3. service is amazing

Well don't on an awesome app - saves us so much time and consequently money - and well who doesn't love that!

Cookbook123
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 luglio 2021

We've been with Starshipit for 3 years now and although the cost may seem a bit 'premium', you'll make that back in time saved over some more 'clunky' apps. We're happy with their service and their support staff are very responsive when you need help.

ScottyMakesStuff
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2022

Starshipit go above and beyond. The customer support is second to none. Albeit integration with various freight providers, checkout rates, rules for multiple location fulfilment, label printing, custom tracking pages or outstanding returns management option. Starshipit have helped us evolve and scale from 1000 consignments per year to over 50,000. There isn’t anything this app can’t do. Having tried various alternatives, this is a one stop shop. Highly recommend to any e-commerce platform striving for automation, efficiency and paramount customer service and communication. Stop looking anywhere else, you’ll never look back.

Labeltopia Pty Ltd
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Starshipit ha risposto 27 febbraio 2022

Thanks so much for this review! We love hearing the feedback and we'll be sure to pass it on to the team!

5 luglio 2021

Having switched to Shopify I am excited to now be using Starshipit to help automate our orders. It has eased our workload tremendously. I didn't find it easy to set up but the support received was brilliant and before I knew it we were off and running. Highly recommend.

Aquadash
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 luglio 2018

Been an immense help in growing our business and automating the systems in place to bulk generate large order quantities daily!
Their support team is always readily available to help with any issues needed!

Lahana Swim Wholesale
Australia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app