Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 settembre 2019

We have been using this app for more than 2 years. very happy with it, saves us lot of time in shipping orders. we use Australia Post and Fastway works smoothly with both. highly recommend Starship it. support team is always ready if there are ever any hiccups.
Thank you guys.

Karma East
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2018

Fantastic app that makes life a lot easier. Saving time and errors as I use multiple courier companies. Awesome customer service helping with setup and any issues.

Bunch
Nuova Zelanda
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2017

Great app highly recommended, the StarShipIT support team are always helpful.
This app has helped us organise our shipping workflow saving us a lot of valuable time. Not sure why it took us so long to implement Starshipit!

Mosmannaustralia
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 ottobre 2020

We've really enjoyed using Starshipit. Before we were manually entering customer's shipping details into our courier's system. Now Starshipit automatically integrates our Shopify platform with our couriers, saving us heaps of time. We've also enjoyed the little added features, such as correcting incorrect addresses, a personalised tracking page and sending rules.

Copperline Australia
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 novembre 2020

StarShipIt has helped us save so time on shipping orders. What used to take up to an hour only takes a few minutes now. They are super helpful with onboarding and training and they are happy to help with integrating any shipping provider you currently use. The interface is easy to use and there are many options for customizing it to make things even easier for your store. Definitely consider using StarshipIt if you are looking to upgrade the way you process and ship orders.

Shifting Worlds
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 agosto 2016

We've been using ShipIT for nearly 2 years now and it would have been impossible for our business to have grown the way it has without it. We integrate with AusPost, DHL eCommerce and DHL Express and on a busy day can pick, pack and dispatch 1000 orders without a problem. Imagine doing that by hand! ShipIT works seamlessly with Shopify and the issues we've had are too few to mention and have always been resolved quickly by the support team. Highly recommended.

Dharmabums
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 giugno 2020

Amazing!
I don't think I could go back.
The amount of time and effort I have saved, this a lone has decreased the bottom line even with a very affordable membership. This app is a must have!
Support has been great.

Total Man Shop
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Starshipit ha risposto 17 giugno 2020

Hi Total Man Shop - thanks for the feedback! Let us know if you need any more help - support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

19 luglio 2022

Great app for customisation and building rules around shipping couriers and cost. Fully developed customer service and online FAQ section

Rhythm Snowsports
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Starshipit ha risposto 21 luglio 2022

Thanks so much for your review. We're so glad you enjoy using our platform and our online tools!

19 settembre 2019

Great app! Easy to install, easy to use. Saves us heaps of time by batching labels for each carrier. Highly recommended

Pete
infectious.com.au

Infectious Clothing Company
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2016

Best APP ever!! Works so smooth customer service is A++++ these guys have made it so easy to work with my orders and DHL

Pasquale Fusca
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app