Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 ottobre 2016

Works well for us :) Support has been great to fix up any issues that we ran across (unmanifested items) - usually get back to us within 24-48 hours!

Thankyou Life Changing Goods
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2018

Fabulous service with easy to understand instructions. Anthony was very patient and explained all the information we needed to know. Shipit is very user friendly and the support they offer is excellent.
Highly recommend using this program for the ease and simple features.

Cherrie Baby
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 ottobre 2021

Great company and very efficient app! Any concerns were addressed promptly, and the team at StarShipIt actually takes the time to check in to see how everything's going. Highly recommended!

Tarotzaar - Tarot & Oracle Card Store
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 dicembre 2017

We started an online business in October 2017 and StarShipit were selected as our preferred fulfilment program as they have some great features that woould save us heaps of time. The team were available through our set-up process, particularly Neeraja, who walked me through how the system works and talks with Shopify plus Carrier integrations, checkout rates, API set-up and custom tracking page.

These are smart guys with great knowledge and know-how and are always available to assist when I needed them. THIS is service and an excellent one at that!

I would definitely recommend using them and feel free to call them first and ask specific questions about how you want your business to fulfil orders. I guarantee they have solutions.

Happy fulfilling.

Kyri Christodoulou - Operations Director at emperorchampagne.com.au

Emperor Online
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2018

Seamless integration and brilliant customer service - Thank you Anthony.

Maison De Sabre Lg
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
18 luglio 2017

Imagine this, for a moment… Two toddlers, 3 large crates of parcels, and a slow moving queue at the Post Office - twice a day! Now throw in printing off addresses individually and fulfilling all shipped orders individually too (trying to get more than 8 number and letter combos right in a row as the kids pull at you because they’re bored). This was life before StarShipIT.

Now there’s no more queues at the post office or double handling of data, and all our tracking status comms with customers are automated. Plus, with the new feature where we can brand the tracking pages - the integration with our Shopify store just become even more seamless.

In a nutshell? StarShipIT is a lifesaver.

Arlo And Co
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 settembre 2017

Great app, easy install and support team (Neeraja Janappareddy) has been very efficient and effective. This has saved our business huge amounts of time and time is money, highly recommend for online stores doing larger volumes.

Rhythm 7
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2016

StarShipIT has added so much efficiency to our business I don't know how we operated without it for so long. The on boarding support and integration was next level and follow up support when need was fast and efficient.

Adding StarShipIT to our business has cut down our man hours shipping process by half.

Would highly recommend!!!

Itsnowcool
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2021

The customer service is amazing! They help you resolve all your problems. Very patient and very professional! Super good App! :)

Aulieude
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2018

Star Ship It is a good user friendly app with great support.

Viking Liftwear
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app