Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 dicembre 2023

Easily the best shipping integration software we have used. Super easy to use and customer service back up is first class.

Very highly recommended, well done to all at Starshipit

Cashmere Syrups
Australia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2023

Starshipit has saved us sooo much time! It's easy to set up and there's really good support available. Thanks Ron for getting us set up and helping along the way! Highly recommend.

Kuwaii
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 novembre 2023

Setting up and using starshipit has been so easy - and i am not confident with technology!!
Ron from starshipit has really gone above and beyond to support me and has made the whole process super easy.

Highly recommend!

Vala
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 luglio 2023

We have started to work with Starshipit only a few weeks ago and it's been an excellent experience so far. The basic features required for our small business are very intuitive and made the Australian Post integration to our store an easy process.
The customer service experience has also been outstanding, our dedicated account manager Holly being extremely helpful and supportive from the start. Thanks Team!

MONDAY SQUAT CLUB
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Starshipit ha risposto 3 settembre 2023

Thanks so much for your review and kind words about Holly. We're thrilled you've found it an excellent experience even though you're only a short time in.

8 novembre 2023

The customer service is fantastic, and the app really does do it all

Elshka
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 agosto 2023

So happy I made the switch from Shipstation to Starshipit. It is 100% better in every way. User experience, speed, customer support, set up. It's still early days but so far so good. All 10/10 thank you! I do wish it was a little more synced automatically with Shopify orders in live time with new orders and fulfilment. But it isn't a worry compared to the positives

Lolli Wraps
Australia
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Starshipit ha risposto 3 settembre 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you've enjoyed working with us and our team! For more synced information with Shopify, you could use our Shopify enhanced integration for real time updates on unfulfilled orders. Reach out to our team on support@starshipit.com for more information.

6 giugno 2023

Moving over to Starshipit has been a very seamless experience. Elyza has been amazing at answering all questions and assisting in creating the smoothest shipping processes for our business.

Esmio Australia
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Starshipit ha risposto 19 giugno 2023

Thanks for your feedback! Great to hear that the move has been seamless and smooth. We have shared your kind words with Elyza.

6 settembre 2023

We have tried and tested sooooo many shipping integrations! What can we say, STARSHIPIT has resolved all of our issues and their support has been fantastic. Highly recommend to anyone that wants to SAVE HOURS AND HOURS OF TIME!!

My Stubby
Australia
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Starshipit ha risposto 12 settembre 2023

Thanks for the review! We're sooo happy to hear its saving hours of time for you! Hopefully you'll be able to put that time to good use!

17 settembre 2023

Starshipit has saved us so much time, and has significantly reduced delivery errors. Highly recommend!

Hunter Scrubs
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Starshipit ha risposto 19 settembre 2023

Appreciate the review team! To hear of the reduced delivery errors is like music to our hears! Thanks again!

5 febbraio 2017

Could not recommend this app enough! It saves countless hours with e-parcel and integrates perfectly with a bit of help from the very supportive team!

Midnight Co
Australia
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app