Avaliação geral
4,1
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
16 de maio de 2024

Stay away unless you want the most un-user friendly, clunky shipping app that is filled with lots of errors and problems.

Must of been tested by 5 years before releasing to the public.

- Save login credentials doesn't work
- Try purchase a label from your mobile - no chance
- 3 orders which already was sent but never updated on their software. So 2 customers received another item free - Not their problem though, going to refund me for profit loss because your system doesn't work? don't think so.
- Tablet view is as bad, can't see the full name of shipping title - couple times I have bought express or incorrect parcel because I can't see what I am buying.

Their support talks a big game of onboarding and account manager is BULL!

Apexio Industrial
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
3 de março de 2024

I've had a dreadful experience. They asked me for a 5-star review before the software was even set up correctly (It's still not).

Slow response times with customer support, make sure you look at all options before signing up.

Phoenix
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Starshipit 15 de maio de 2024

Hi Marty, sorry to hear we got the wrong end of the stick when asking for the review at first. We hope the team have been able to help you out further since you left this review and have provided the level of service you expect and we pride ourselves on. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help out with. Sincerely, Team Starshipit

7 de fevereiro de 2024

We've used Starshipit for a few months and it seems to be pretty good once you get used to it. It has integrated our Auspost, Etsy and Xero orders well. We also found there were several outages in peak trading months which stopped us from packing orders but it seemed to get resolved quickly each time.

It's quite a bit more expensive than other similar platforms so I tested this software last due to this reason.

Wonsie | Clothing for Special Needs
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
5 de dezembro de 2023

Easily the best shipping integration software we have used. Super easy to use and customer service back up is first class.

Very highly recommended, well done to all at Starshipit

Cashmere Syrups
Austrália
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 18 de abril de 2024

This company had turned into a joke. Basic functionality doesn’t work, zero support, contact numbers that don’t exist, and impossible to get hold off.

Will be uninstalling as soon as I can find replacement. I would avoid at all costs.

Green Genius
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
18 de dezembro de 2023

Starshipit has saved us sooo much time! It's easy to set up and there's really good support available. Thanks Ron for getting us set up and helping along the way! Highly recommend.

Kuwaii
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
26 de novembro de 2023

Setting up and using starshipit has been so easy - and i am not confident with technology!!
Ron from starshipit has really gone above and beyond to support me and has made the whole process super easy.

Highly recommend!

Vala
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 20 de janeiro de 2024

Currently have over 900 orders not writing back to shopify - seems to have a meltdown every Xmas with the volumes and breaks down. Every year for past 3 years someone in their team has manually updated my system so that the hundreds of orders show as fulfilled...but now no one knows how to do in Starshipit, so I am stuck myself working through 900 fulfilled orders from shopify that are showing as unfulfilled, individually checking each one has been delivered in starshipit - then marking as fulfilled in shopify - what everyone wants to do on a sunny sunday afternoon.

Tuhi Stationery Ltd
Nova Zelândia
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Starshipit 19 de novembro de 2023

Hi Tuhi Stationary! It's been good to work with you on a resolution to the shipping emails and printing, having you back at getting orders out the door. If you ever need further assistance, or want help adding shipping margins for NZ Post, feel free to reach out to support@starshipit.com.
Warmest regards,
The Starshipit Support Team

19 de julho de 2023

We have started to work with Starshipit only a few weeks ago and it's been an excellent experience so far. The basic features required for our small business are very intuitive and made the Australian Post integration to our store an easy process.
The customer service experience has also been outstanding, our dedicated account manager Holly being extremely helpful and supportive from the start. Thanks Team!

MONDAY SQUAT CLUB
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Starshipit 3 de setembro de 2023

Thanks so much for your review and kind words about Holly. We're thrilled you've found it an excellent experience even though you're only a short time in.

7 de setembro de 2023

I have been using Starshipit for the last 3 years now and I am finally ready to move to a different company once my billing cycle ends.

I never leave any reviews unless it's positive but this company genuinely needs some feedback so they can improve their system.

I always had small issues here and there with their system going down a few times and they weren't major so I continued using their service. However, in the last week, I had way too many big issues - like, the system duplicating all my orders when I tried to print labels and manifest a bunch of orders without me doing it. My orders have been affected and it took them so long to actually respond to me. Not to mention the first 3 emails were their lazy copy-and-paste standard resolution that just wasted hours of my time. I find it very unprofessional and rude that they sent me three emails of copy and past resolution when I emailed them their resolution didn't work. It affected my business and no one actually cared enough to look into the issue and resolve it while I kept chasing them up to escalate. In the end, I had to find a way on my own to print labels and manifest via Shopify, not via Starshipit app.

I have been trying to ask to speak to someone as I called their customer service number that was shown on their website at least 10+ times and no one got back to me. Not to mention, they are now ignoring my emails requesting to speak with someone.

I'm so disappointed that I have invested in working with this company for the last three years and this is how they treat their customers. I really hope this review can give them some sort of feedback for improvement.

Kameli Boutique
Austrália
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Starshipit 14 de setembro de 2023

Hi team Kameli! We've clearly missed the mark and wouldn't want to leave it at this. We’ve been trying to reach out to you directly in a couple of ways but had no luck so far, and would really like the opportunity to resolve your concerns. Please book a meeting with us over the calendar link we've shared. Again, we appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you soon.