Avaliação geral
4,1
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de fevereiro de 2024

We've used Starshipit for a few months and it seems to be pretty good once you get used to it. It has integrated our Auspost, Etsy and Xero orders well. We also found there were several outages in peak trading months which stopped us from packing orders but it seemed to get resolved quickly each time.

It's quite a bit more expensive than other similar platforms so I tested this software last due to this reason.

Wonsie | Clothing for Special Needs
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2017

Great app! Very useful for us and quite easy too. The team is very reactive and always trying to help which is very valuable!

France Gourmet
Austrália
About 6 years usando a aplicação
6 de abril de 2016

Good system, has saved us a lot of time in order processing.

Thank you,
George

George Willy
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 6 years usando a aplicação
9 de junho de 2019

We had closed our account after a slight internal miscommunication, after contacting the helpdesk we were able to restore our account very quickly and get back into business. Seth was very good and we are more than happy with the service we received

Burkes Cycles
Nova Zelândia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
25 de julho de 2018

Been an immense help in growing our business and automating the systems in place to bulk generate large order quantities daily!
Their support team is always readily available to help with any issues needed!

Lahana Swim Wholesale
Austrália
About 3 years usando a aplicação
1 de dezembro de 2020

Provides us with a complete logistics solution and support team are great. Only thing we need to really make it more efficient is for shopify tags (or custom fields) to be imported into Starshipit data

Pure Foods Tasmania
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Starshipit 15 de fevereiro de 2023

Hi There! We just wanted to reach out to make sure you knew that Shopify tags is now available with our Shopify enhanced integration. Reach out to support@starshipit.com for more information.

13 de junho de 2017

We only use StarShipIT for the rates, as we use other couriers which are not available with StarShipIT, so can't comment on the app itself. Otherwise, the shipping rates work 97% of the time, however, we are still seeing some inconsistencies with rates not returning. Support have been helpful in trying to resolve the issue, and we are currently working together on a fix.

Smai
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
8 de maio de 2018

An excellet program. We have used 3 different shipping softwares and while each has something slightly different to offer, StarShipIT is the most comprehensive with the most features. My only criticisms are the price (I think it needs to be about $10 less per month) and the lack of an SKU summary feature - makes picking multiple orders a bit time consuming compared to having an SKU summary.

Testseed
Austrália
8 months usando a aplicação
14 de março de 2023

This app has been very useful so far in regards to a shipping platform. I’ve had minimal issues and when they arise, the customer service team is quite prompt in getting back to me with a resolution. I would recommend starshipit

Tunchy
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Starshipit 21 de março de 2023

Thanks so much for leaving this feedback, we really appreciate it! Happy to hear you're up and running smoothly, reach out to us if you ever need any help :)

7 de abril de 2016

Great app. Made our shipping more organised and easier to do. There's room for improvement in terms of UI and speed. Do experience some glitches here and there also, but totally recommend it!

Orbitkey
Austrália
About 2 months usando a aplicação