Recensioni (1.731)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 20 maggio 2024

Amazing and good support through live chat thanks!

Nebu København
Paesi Bassi
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Hi Nebu Kobenhavn,

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're thrilled that you had a great experience with our support team. Cheers and happy selling!

6 febbraio 2024

The app had some issues but the support was great and fixed it quickly.

The Physic Garden
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 8 febbraio 2024

Hi there The Physic Garden,

Thanks for reaching our for support when you needed it. We love to hear that your issue was resolved quickly. Let us know if you need anything, at anytime.

The Support Team

2 dicembre 2023

The tech support provided exceptional assistance in resolving issues on my ecommerce store, demonstrating a thorough understanding of the platform's intricacies. Their prompt and effective solutions left me thoroughly pleased with the overall support experience.

One Click Depot
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Hello One Click Depot,

It is amazing to read this review of our support team and the assistance they provided you with resolving the issues you were experiencing! We are happy that we could assist you with your ecommerce store and give you the resolution you were looking for. We are here to hep anytime you need.

The Support Team

27 novembre 2019

We love the app - but really wish we could change the behaviour that the items added to cart just go to the cart without forcing the customer to go to the cart. I can't seem to find a way for the customer to just stay on the current shopping page. It's something that customers complain about a LOT

Honey Bee Stamps
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 28 novembre 2019

Hi Honey Bee Stamps! Thanks for the review. We are thrilled you like the app. Can you please get in touch with support at support@codeinero.net? They'll be happy to help you with your request asap :)!

20 agosto 2018

Muy buena app, solo que la barra superior no la pude hacer funcionar

Mundoelectrocl
Cile
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2021

quick response team, solved issue in a quick manner
the app has been working fine, allowing customer to make quick orders there are more function that i have not sued yet
recommended

SKYLINE mobile accessories wholesale
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 15 dicembre 2021

Hello to our friends from SKYLINE mobile accessories wholesale

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We at Sticky Add To Cart truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

16 settembre 2020

Still trying, but one option that I really wanted was - when the customer adds an item to the cart from COLLECTION page, it should not go to the checkout straight.
From the product page, it stays on the product.
We sell a lot of small items and the customer should be able to add multiple items from the collection page.
Hope someone can help.

School Depot NZ
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 17 settembre 2020

Hey School Depot NZ! Thanks for the review. That is a feature of the Quick Buy button that can be set in the app admin. We have changed it for you. Hope this helps :)!

2 gennaio 2018

Nice app ...makes the customers experience better and easier.
www.lamodeswim.com

Lamode Swim
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 giugno 2018

Just got this app after a bad experience with "Buy Me" app. This one installed easily and is easy to use. Not sure how useful it is since i just got it but I assume it will do well.

Thanks.
www.lovellabikini.com

Lovella Bikini
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 giugno 2017

So far the Sticky add to cart bar has served me well. I was a little worries about how it would look on mobile but it's clean and out of the way of product images. At the same time it does what is suppose to do and lure customers to...ADD TO CART!

I Want To Jump
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app