Recensioni (1.733)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 aprile 2024

This is a great app to increase your sales! Also, the customer support is AWESOME! Ajani helped me like a pro, he is super polite and very professional!

VidaBonita
Francia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 23 aprile 2024

Hi VidaBonita,

Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to see you're satisfied with Ajani's support. Thanks again for sharing!

20 maggio 2024

App is the best I have found so far for this type. Although think the price is a little high considering there are other free apps out there. Good customer service.

Onglint
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 21 maggio 2024

Hi Onglint,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you consider our app the best in its category. We understand your concerns about the pricing and appreciate your feedback. We're also pleased that our customer service team could support you. Thanks for sharing!

29 marzo 2024

I almost gave up on keeping the app because of the compatibility issue with another bundle app but I contacted support and wow, received a great solution from Ajani immediately!
So if you think your issue can't be solved, please make sure you contact the support before! Thank you very much Ajani for great help :) 100% recommend!

UltiShine Towels
Polonia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Hi Ultishine Towels,

Thanks so much for leaving this review! We're sorry that you experienced a compatibility issue with another app, but its very gratifying to hear how helpful our support team was when this issue occurred. Ajani has always been a standout member of our team and will be thrilled to receive this feedback. Thanks again, and please always feel free to reach out to us for any issues that you need assistance with!

Data modifica: 30 maggio 2024

The most amazing customer service! I was able to ask for help via their chat feature and Ajani was able to fix everything and patiently sit through all my questions. Thanks so much!

Adding on to this review as I needed help again, and again customer service was great. Mohit helped me this time and he was great as well, fixed everything immediately while we were on the chat. Thanks so much!

LilyAlvee
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 31 maggio 2024

Hi LilyAlvee,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with our customer support team. It's wonderful to know that our team members Ajani and Mohit were able to assist you promptly and patiently. Providing exceptional customer support is one of our core values, and we're glad you experienced it firsthand.

Thanks for being a valued user!

26 aprile 2024

Loving the app, installed on our main site and it works incredibly well! The customer support is excellent, we had a few customisations we wanted via custom code and the developers were super quick and helpful getting them installed!

Blade & Rose UK
Regno Unito
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Hi Blade & Rose UK,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled that the app is performing excellently on your main site and that our team was able to assist with your customization needs quickly. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

18 aprile 2024

Exactly what we needed and the support was very reactive.

Oskar's Wooden Ark
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 23 aprile 2024

Hi Oskar's Wooden Ark,

Thanks for providing us with your feedback! Offering great customer service and supporting you with your needs is vital for us. Thanks again!

24 aprile 2024

thanks for all your help and support, Mohit!

hudcentralen.se
Svezia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Hi hudcentralen.se,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re thrilled to know that Mohit provided you with excellent support. We appreciate your feedback!

19 aprile 2024

Very quick response and developer fixed my requests right away. Very nice service

SKAY
Paesi Bassi
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 23 aprile 2024

Hi Skay,

Thanks for sharing your experience! Offering high quality customer service is one of our core values. Thanks again for your feedback!

22 maggio 2024

Great app with great support when you have questions.

Vida Nova
Paesi Bassi
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 24 maggio 2024

Hi Vida Nova,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great and that our support team has been helpful with your questions. Your satisfaction is very important to us.Thanks for sharing!

16 luglio 2024

Nice customer service really

BLESENSE
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Codeinero ha risposto 19 luglio 2024

Hi BLESENSE,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our customer service team. Providing excellent support is a key priority for us, and we’re glad to have met your expectations.

We’re here to help whenever you need us!