Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro , 1,706件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年2月14日

Great app, the developers are there live for you to chat with them and make edits to your landing pages. best sticky add to cart app you will find out right now. very good app i recommend this for beginners to advanced shopify store owners!

Gym Bros®
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Codeineroが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Hi there Gym Bros,

This is a great review and we appreciate you taking the time to leave it! We love to hear that you were able to connect with our support team to assist you with edits to your landing page. We strive to give the personal support as quickly as we can to allow you to get everything set up the way you want it. Thanks for recommending our app and our support team.

The Support Team

2023年12月7日

helpful customer service

Sun Home Saunas
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年12月11日

Greetings Sun Home Saunas,

Thank you for acknowledging the support services that we were able to provide for your store. We are here to help!

The Support Team

2024年2月26日

Wow Is amazingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Us & Hers
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:29分
Codeineroが返信しました 2024年2月28日

Hi there Us & Hers,

Thank you! So glad you were able to utilize our support and app!

The Support Team

2023年11月24日

funcional, util y muy buen solorte por si algo falla despues de realizar muchos cambios en el diseño!

Pink Pot Plant
ウルグアイ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年11月27日

Hi Pink Pot Plant,

Gracias por dejarnos esta reseña. Es genial saber que la aplicación está funcionando para ti. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudar!

El equipo de soporte

2024年1月29日

Très bon sav

Mabellelingerie
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Codeineroが返信しました 2024年1月30日

Bonjour Mabellelingerie,

Mercipour avoir reconnu nos services d’assistance. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à tout moment.

L’équipe d’assistance

2023年11月22日

The customer support is on another level. Really great app

BlazeNest
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Hi there BlazeNest,

We appreciate your review of Sticky Add to Cart! Thanks for letting us know that our support was fantastic and able to assist you with your set up. We are here to help you with whatever you need.

The Support Team

2023年11月17日

Flexible app and amazing customer service. Instant responses in the chat to help you

QuickWash
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年11月20日

Hi there QuickWash,

It is great to see that you received the assistance you needed to set up your app. Thanks for acknowledging the support team! We are here to assist you at any time.

The Support Team

2023年11月24日

very well

Smoolly
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:23日
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年11月27日

Hi Smoolly,

Thanks for the 5-star review! It is great that you are getting what you need from Sticky Add to Cart.

The Support Team

2023年11月2日

Great App, the costumer service is excellent!

Sparta
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年11月3日

Hi there Sparta,

It is great to hear that you had excellent customer service while setting up Sticky Add to Cart! We appreciate you leaving us this great review and we are here to help anytime you need us.

The Sticky Add to Cart Support Team

2023年11月2日

I just experienced one of the best customer service I have had with any app in Shopify! Mohit, guided me and even helped me to fix few issues I had and add everything in the way I desire. He went out of his way to help! Now we are ready for the holiday season! Highly recommended!

Tucketts™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年11月3日

Greetings Tucketts,

This is a fantastic review and we appreciate you taking the time to leave it! Mohit is an amazing support team member and we are happy that he was able to help you set up your store the way you need it for the holiday season. Let us know if you need anything.

The Sticky Add to Cart Support Team