Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro , 1,725件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2019年6月21日

I'm still checking it works or not. Hope it works well on our website...................................

Manduka JAPAN マンドゥカ[公式] オンラインストア - ヨガマット ヨガグッズ ヨガウェア
日本
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2017年9月13日

Good but I lack some options. Works good on mobile phones but less good on computers.

Deligusta
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2019年7月25日

After installing the When ever I tried to press the sticky add to cart button it is showing add to wishlist action.
so i had to check an option of directly go to checkout after button is pressed.
Only after doing that the sticky button will let you go to checkout page.

Cool Stuff Sigma
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Codeineroが返信しました 2019年7月25日

Thank you for your review. We just had to do a quick adjustment for your theme. We also adjusted the app to visually match your theme better. You can check it out now. Hope this helps! Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

2019年7月30日

je n'ai pas encore utilisé l'application mais j'ai eu de bon retour. J'espère qu'il répondra à mes attentes.

May Bazar
フランス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2019年6月22日

Looks like crap on my site and I can't contact support because their support button doesn't work.

Beauty Nova
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Codeineroが返信しました 2019年6月23日

Thank you for your review. So sorry to hear that. We have sent you an email. You can also contact us anytime at support@codeinero.net and we'll be happy to help you. Thanks!

2020年1月7日

ok. i need this. perfect for me. Recomended for shopify seller ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................

liquidacionesamazonicas
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2017年11月20日

Still using the app and it says to add the stars before even to start selling

Storetrendyland
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
編集日:2018年6月10日

I really like this app but it needs one thing:

1. A way for the sticky checkout button to be displayed on all pages (same properties as, but instead of sticky add to cart).

Would really increase conversions on my store and make this my favorite app ever!

Burkek
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2019年3月29日

App is wonderful but for some stupid reason at the end of the month, this day, they went into maintenance, of all the ridiculous times to do so, they choose Friday at the end of the month on payday. Who is running this monkey business?

Freeman Vape juice
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2020年11月30日

Je reviendrai modifier mon avis après avoir évalué en profondeur l'application qui semble très séduisante à première vue.

CLUB VIP France | Boutique Officielle.
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月