Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro , 1,695件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年12月2日

The tech support provided exceptional assistance in resolving issues on my ecommerce store, demonstrating a thorough understanding of the platform's intricacies. Their prompt and effective solutions left me thoroughly pleased with the overall support experience.

One Click Depot
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年12月4日

Hello One Click Depot,

It is amazing to read this review of our support team and the assistance they provided you with resolving the issues you were experiencing! We are happy that we could assist you with your ecommerce store and give you the resolution you were looking for. We are here to hep anytime you need.

The Support Team

2023年11月13日

Really fast to answer and I love it it super easy to install and to custom ! Love it !

Semences du Portage
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:27日
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年11月15日

Hello Semences du Portage,

We appreciate you leaving us this positive review. It is great to hear that we had quick support for needs and that our app was easy to install. Let us know if you need any additional help!

The Support Team

2023年8月8日

This app sometimes is not working front side, If i change on back side and but front side not working or show changes, Need to improve on app

jez-v
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年8月10日

Hello jez-v,

Thank you for your review. We would love to set you up with a free onboarding session to help you with your Sticky Add to Cart app. Please reach out to us and we will be happy to assist you.

Stephanie & the Customer Support Team

2024年2月6日

The app had some issues but the support was great and fixed it quickly.

The Physic Garden
オーストラリア
Codeineroが返信しました 2024年2月8日

Hi there The Physic Garden,

Thanks for reaching our for support when you needed it. We love to hear that your issue was resolved quickly. Let us know if you need anything, at anytime.

The Support Team

2023年9月5日

Great customer support. Wish there were more customization options though

DeskFlow
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年9月6日

Greetings DeskFlow,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. It is great to hear that you had great customer support. We encourage you to reach out to our support team and give them some ideas on the customization you are looking for so that we can share that with our developers. That is the customer support we strive for!

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

2023年7月6日

This app was easy to install. I use the chat because there was a specific feature I wanted and Ajani quickly understood what I was asking for and made the specific changes for me. So far I am very satisfied.

MeFirstMommy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年7月7日

Hello MeFirstMommy,

Thank you for the 4-star review! We are so happy that Ajani could quickly make the changes you needed for your store and by the way, it looks amazing! We are happy that Sticky Add to Cart is satisfying you.

Stephanie & the Customer Success Team

2019年11月27日

We love the app - but really wish we could change the behaviour that the items added to cart just go to the cart without forcing the customer to go to the cart. I can't seem to find a way for the customer to just stay on the current shopping page. It's something that customers complain about a LOT

Honey Bee Stamps
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Codeineroが返信しました 2019年11月28日

Hi Honey Bee Stamps! Thanks for the review. We are thrilled you like the app. Can you please get in touch with support at support@codeinero.net? They'll be happy to help you with your request asap :)!

2018年8月20日

Muy buena app, solo que la barra superior no la pude hacer funcionar

Mundoelectrocl
チリ
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2020年9月16日

Still trying, but one option that I really wanted was - when the customer adds an item to the cart from COLLECTION page, it should not go to the checkout straight.
From the product page, it stays on the product.
We sell a lot of small items and the customer should be able to add multiple items from the collection page.
Hope someone can help.

School Depot NZ
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Codeineroが返信しました 2020年9月17日

Hey School Depot NZ! Thanks for the review. That is a feature of the Quick Buy button that can be set in the app admin. We have changed it for you. Hope this helps :)!

2018年1月2日

Nice app ...makes the customers experience better and easier.
www.lamodeswim.com

Lamode Swim
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年