Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro , 1 725 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de março de 2024

I almost gave up on keeping the app because of the compatibility issue with another bundle app but I contacted support and wow, received a great solution from Ajani immediately!
So if you think your issue can't be solved, please make sure you contact the support before! Thank you very much Ajani for great help :) 100% recommend!

UltiShine Towels
Polónia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 2 de abril de 2024

Hi Ultishine Towels,

Thanks so much for leaving this review! We're sorry that you experienced a compatibility issue with another app, but its very gratifying to hear how helpful our support team was when this issue occurred. Ajani has always been a standout member of our team and will be thrilled to receive this feedback. Thanks again, and please always feel free to reach out to us for any issues that you need assistance with!

21 de abril de 2024

This is a great app to increase your sales! Also, the customer support is AWESOME! Ajani helped me like a pro, he is super polite and very professional!

VidaBonita
França
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 23 de abril de 2024

Hi VidaBonita,

Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to see you're satisfied with Ajani's support. Thanks again for sharing!

20 de fevereiro de 2024

We have been using this app for a long time, never had some issues with it. The support is also very fast and adaptable. The App is highly customizable.

The Couple Challenge Book
Alemanha
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Greetings The Couple Challenge Book,

Thank you for being a long-term, loyal customer of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro. We appreciate your business and for you acknowledging our support resources. It is always great to hear the you are able to customize the way that you want and that we can assist you when you need it.

The Support Team

18 de abril de 2024

Exactly what we needed and the support was very reactive.

Oskar's Wooden Ark
Austrália
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 23 de abril de 2024

Hi Oskar's Wooden Ark,

Thanks for providing us with your feedback! Offering great customer service and supporting you with your needs is vital for us. Thanks again!

23 de maio de 2024

I got charged for this app when reactivating my shopify store after 2 years!

Please refund me

For Us Momma
Canadá
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
8 de fevereiro de 2024

I have had this app for probably 2-3 years. It's great. I just installed a new theme and had a little glitch with it. contacted customer service via the chat and it was fixed in minutes. Best ever!

Project 6 Kids - Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 13 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there Project 6 Kids - Wholesale,

Thank you for being a valued merchant of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro and for leaving us this review. We are glad that when you had the glitch, you reached out to us instead of trying to get it fixed on your own. That is what we strive for and we appreciate helping!

The Support Team

20 de maio de 2024

App is the best I have found so far for this type. Although think the price is a little high considering there are other free apps out there. Good customer service.

Onglint
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 21 de maio de 2024

Hi Onglint,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you consider our app the best in its category. We understand your concerns about the pricing and appreciate your feedback. We're also pleased that our customer service team could support you. Thanks for sharing!

26 de abril de 2024

Loving the app, installed on our main site and it works incredibly well! The customer support is excellent, we had a few customisations we wanted via custom code and the developers were super quick and helpful getting them installed!

Blade & Rose UK
Reino Unido
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 29 de abril de 2024

Hi Blade & Rose UK,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled that the app is performing excellently on your main site and that our team was able to assist with your customization needs quickly. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

5 de abril de 2024

Very helpful, thank you for troubleshooting my issue Mohit!

PharmaFoot
Canadá
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 8 de abril de 2024

Hi PharmaFoot,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled that Mohit was able to help you troubleshoot, please always feel free to reach out to us.

28 de fevereiro de 2024

We updated our app and it stopped working on mobile. Got on Chat with Ajani and he had it fixed in a couple minutes. Issue was on our end. Great support.

AllergyStore.Com
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 1 de março de 2024

Hello AllergyStore.com,

Thank you so much for reaching out to support when you needed it! We are happy to hear that Ajani could quickly fix what you needed. We appreciate you leaving us this review!

The Support Team