Avaliações (1 731)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de junho de 2024

Great service, even made many custom adjustments tailored to our needs

Designbysi.se
Dinamarca
29 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 10 de junho de 2024

Hi Designbysi.se,

Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear that our service met your needs and that we could make custom adjustments for you. Tailoring our support to fit your specific requirements is very important to us.

Thanks for being a valued user!

9 de fevereiro de 2024

Ajani had very much patient with me, Iam very happy with him and he did a great job. Give this man a bonus!

Jovida
Países Baixos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 13 de fevereiro de 2024

Greetings Jovida,

We love to hear that Ajani was able to help you with your app. Thank you for acknowledging his support and leaving this review. We appreciate it!

The Support Team

29 de abril de 2024

MR AJANI IS THE MAN FOR SURE - BUY THIS APP, IT'S BETTER THAN ANY OTHER

BURBIK
Países Baixos
About 6 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 7 de maio de 2024

Hi BURBIK,

Thank you for your review! We're glad our team member Ajani supported you effectively, and that you are satisfied with the app. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated!

20 de março de 2024

great customer support, very responsive and helpful. Helped me make custom visual adjustments

AWRY
Estados Unidos
About 9 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 21 de março de 2024

Hi AWRY,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We take great pride in the quality of our customer support, so this is very gratifying to read. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any future assistance!

12 de março de 2024

Incredibly helpful and quick support to customise. Would recommend

Bird & Blend Development
Reino Unido
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 14 de março de 2024

Hi Bird & Blend Development,

Thank you for the recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support team. Please always feel free to reach out to us!

21 de fevereiro de 2024

TOP Service!!! Love the App and the Support was great.

Flowresta
Alemanha
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 26 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello Flowresta,

Thank you for recognizing our app and customer support resources. We appreciate it!

The Support Team

21 de maio de 2024

Great service by Mohit!

mari meia
Países Baixos
About 20 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 24 de maio de 2024

Hi mari meia,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Mohit provided excellent service. Delivering high-quality and responsive support is very important to us. We appreciate you sharing your experience!

1 de abril de 2024

Really intuitive app that has a lot of promise for increasing sales. And super helpful and responsive customer service!

Gladfellow
Estados Unidos
27 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 2 de abril de 2024

Hi Gladfellow,

Thank you for the kind words! It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team and that the app's UI was intuitive to use. Cheers and happy selling!

20 de fevereiro de 2024

The customer service is very helpful. I really like Mohit!

FuZzzi
Polónia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there FuZzzi,

Thank you for recognizing our support member, Mohit. We are glad he was able to assist you with your needs. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

The Support Team

6 de fevereiro de 2024

The app had some issues but the support was great and fixed it quickly.

The Physic Garden
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 8 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there The Physic Garden,

Thanks for reaching our for support when you needed it. We love to hear that your issue was resolved quickly. Let us know if you need anything, at anytime.

The Support Team