Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro , 1 706 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de junho de 2019

I'm still checking it works or not. Hope it works well on our website...................................

Manduka JAPAN マンドゥカ[公式] オンラインストア - ヨガマット ヨガグッズ ヨガウェア
Japão
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
13 de setembro de 2017

Good but I lack some options. Works good on mobile phones but less good on computers.

Deligusta
Suécia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 25 de julho de 2019

After installing the When ever I tried to press the sticky add to cart button it is showing add to wishlist action.
so i had to check an option of directly go to checkout after button is pressed.
Only after doing that the sticky button will let you go to checkout page.

Cool Stuff Sigma
Índia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 25 de julho de 2019

Thank you for your review. We just had to do a quick adjustment for your theme. We also adjusted the app to visually match your theme better. You can check it out now. Hope this helps! Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

30 de julho de 2019

je n'ai pas encore utilisé l'application mais j'ai eu de bon retour. J'espère qu'il répondra à mes attentes.

May Bazar
França
7 months usando a aplicação
22 de junho de 2019

Looks like crap on my site and I can't contact support because their support button doesn't work.

Beauty Nova
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 23 de junho de 2019

Thank you for your review. So sorry to hear that. We have sent you an email. You can also contact us anytime at support@codeinero.net and we'll be happy to help you. Thanks!

7 de janeiro de 2020

ok. i need this. perfect for me. Recomended for shopify seller ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................

liquidacionesamazonicas
Espanha
3 months usando a aplicação
20 de novembro de 2017

Still using the app and it says to add the stars before even to start selling

Storetrendyland
Brasil
3 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 10 de junho de 2018

I really like this app but it needs one thing:

1. A way for the sticky checkout button to be displayed on all pages (same properties as, but instead of sticky add to cart).

Would really increase conversions on my store and make this my favorite app ever!

Burkek
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
29 de março de 2019

App is wonderful but for some stupid reason at the end of the month, this day, they went into maintenance, of all the ridiculous times to do so, they choose Friday at the end of the month on payday. Who is running this monkey business?

Freeman Vape juice
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
30 de novembro de 2020

Je reviendrai modifier mon avis après avoir évalué en profondeur l'application qui semble très séduisante à première vue.

CLUB VIP France | Boutique Officielle.
França
About 2 months usando a aplicação