Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro , 1 693 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
19 de abril de 2021

used this app and instantly fell in love with it! awesome features and superb customer support! would definitely recommend this app!

Alwaysmanage
Dinamarca
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
1 de setembro de 2022

Great support, very responsive. They helped with some customization request and understood immediately. Recommended.

Shantella
Polónia
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 2 de setembro de 2022

Hello to our friends at Shantella

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you were pleased with the support team. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

17 de julho de 2017

looks great and helps keep the site clean.

Blue Competition Cycles
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
23 de julho de 2017

Take a try! Yeannyboutique. Myshopify.com

Temporarystop
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
13 de junho de 2016

Great app, great service. Would consider all apps from this developer.

Fpinternational
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
26 de julho de 2022

Easy installation and works directly quite well. All individual adaptions were made with the help of the support so fast and with full satisfaction.

Luceotique EU
Suíça
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 29 de julho de 2022

Hello to our friends at Luceotique EU

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock! We appreciate the recommendation!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

21 de abril de 2022

I downloaded this app and i have to say the customer service provided by Mohit was the best service i have ever had from any app! 5/5! Will buy the best plan on offer!

Wilex
Reino Unido
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 22 de abril de 2022

Hello to our friends at Wilex

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

17 de dezembro de 2017

nice application thank you very mush

Clientfirst77
Marrocos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
27 de setembro de 2018

Awesome app! This app installs instantly without any trouble at all, and from there it makes the "Add to cart" transition run smoother than ever, with added benefits such as quick buy. Fully customisable to suite your store. Highly Recommended!

66fit Australia
Austrália
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
6 de março de 2018

Looks good so far, testing it. Lets see how it helps convert more.

Sky Shelves Your Space Your Design
Canadá
About 1 hour usando a aplicação