Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro , 1 725 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de abril de 2024

thanks for all your help and support, Mohit!

hudcentralen.se
Suécia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 29 de abril de 2024

Hi hudcentralen.se,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re thrilled to know that Mohit provided you with excellent support. We appreciate your feedback!

19 de abril de 2024

Very quick response and developer fixed my requests right away. Very nice service

SKAY
Países Baixos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 23 de abril de 2024

Hi Skay,

Thanks for sharing your experience! Offering high quality customer service is one of our core values. Thanks again for your feedback!

11 de abril de 2024

Great product with customer support

Laduora
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 15 de abril de 2024

Hi Laduora,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're thrilled that you're having such a great experience with our app and the support team behind it. Cheers and happy selling!

22 de maio de 2024

Great app with great support when you have questions.

Vida Nova
Países Baixos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 24 de maio de 2024

Hi Vida Nova,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great and that our support team has been helpful with your questions. Your satisfaction is very important to us.Thanks for sharing!

17 de maio de 2024

always great help from the customer service team!

Mezzam
Países Baixos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 21 de maio de 2024

Hi Mezzam,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've received great help from our customer service team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist you. Thanks for sharing!

28 de fevereiro de 2024

I wish I knew this earlier, what an amazing app!!

Luxime
Países Baixos
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 1 de março de 2024

Hi there Luxime,

Thank you for recognizing Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro! We hope you get everything you need from the app. Let us know if you need any support or education, anytime!

The Support Team

12 de abril de 2024

Easy to use app and amazing customer service! I was having issues with the appearance of the sticky add to cart bar on desktop and mobile and Ajani was super quick to reply and sort the issues out. Highly recommend and thank you Ajani!

Rooms with Radiance
Reino Unido
About 14 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 15 de abril de 2024

Hi Rooms with Radiance,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so happy that you found the app easy to use and that you received excellent support from Ajani who will be thrilled to read this. Thanks again!

5 de maio de 2024

Fantastic customer support! :-)

Healthspan Holistic
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 7 de maio de 2024

Hi Healthspan Holistic,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you had a fantastic experience with our customer support. Delivering excellent service is something we strive for, and your feedback is truly appreciated.

5 de fevereiro de 2024

This app stands out not just for its exceptional functionality but also for its outstanding support. It's a highly recommended tool that not only enhances efficiency but also contributes significantly to boosting sales.

JETLULU
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 8 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello JETLULU,

Wow! Thank you for recognizing not only our application, but also are support team. We strive to have the best support experience possible for our customers and you apparently received that experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need us. We appreciate that Sticky Add to Cart is working for your needs.

The Support Team

17 de janeiro de 2024

It is a perfect app not only for its functionality but also for its support. This is an app I would like to recommend because it helps increase sales.

XEXYMIX 日本公式オンラインショップ
Japão
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 18 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there XEXYMIS,

We appreciate you recognizing not only our app, but our support team as well. It is great that we were able to help you and that Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro is helping you to increase your sales. Thanks so much!

The Support Team