Arvostelut (169)

Kokonaisarvio
4,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 64 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 27 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. elokuu 2019

I am new to this and still trying to figure everything out. Directions seem easy to follow, so we'll see what happens in the long run.

WillieFrank FrockCo.
Yhdysvallat
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 20. elokuu 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

2. huhtikuu 2019

bonne application .....................................................................................................................

Emilie Romagne
Ranska
26 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
19. toukokuu 2019

Bonne application pour trouver des clients facilement sans trop deffort ou de probleme avec lapplication

Animaux inc
Kanada
23 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
4. maaliskuu 2019

I really like this app. I see how my potential revenue is off to a great start. I have very reasonable prices in my store.

Super Man & Woman
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 30. joulukuu 2019

great job I like this app. help me a lot to turn customer to sell.
I would love to recommend everyone to us this.

Phoenix Massager Store
Thaimaa
23 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 31. joulukuu 2019

Hello Phoenix Massager Store,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will receive more good experiences and have new reviews next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

May all your wishes come true and a very happy New Year to you!
Eggflow Support Team.

3. tammikuu 2019

☺so far so good but will review after a week or so again when I know more about it. Don't see at the moment how it can't help

Simply my whimsy
Yhdysvallat
20 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
9. toukokuu 2020

very much a pleasant surprise seeing green statistics. very rare for me as im wondering why so difficult to get downloads.. no complaint i think more should have the eggs

Cazeebo
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 20. toukokuu 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com). We will support the best.

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

27. huhtikuu 2019

I am using this app to help my shop grow hopefully in to a blossoming business, fingers crossed. Thank you

Core Nation wares
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
20 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
5. maaliskuu 2019

i love this app it is great i can use it for more purchases gaining and getting more customers to cart

GoldenExpress-Store
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
28. joulukuu 2018

I haven't had a chance to use yet. When I do I will give you an update. Thanks so much. I hope this app works.

Extreme Mommy
Yhdysvallat
19 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä