Kokonaisarvio
4,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 64 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 27 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
18. syyskuu 2023

So far so good

Twisted Sublimation
Yhdysvallat
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 18. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review, Twisted Sublimation! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that your experience with our app has been positive so far. If you have any questions or need assistance as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you make the most out of our tools. Happy selling!

Best,
The Eggflow Team

10. marraskuu 2020

I used the app and It helps a lot driving traffic to my website and Sales have increased. It can be more better if it includes paid advertising for subcribers websites.

AllBargains2GO
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 4. joulukuu 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Muokattu 16. huhtikuu 2019

looks promising but only time will tell should have a full review of application and features in next week or so...

Miracle Master
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 18. helmikuu 2021

je vais essayer avec cet app pour faire promouvoir mon entreprise, j'espere qu'il opportera du fruit

Soft Skin Beauty
Yhdysvallat
26 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 18. toukokuu 2024

Merci pour cette évaluation 5 étoiles, Soft Skin Beauty ! 🌟 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous allez essayer notre application pour promouvoir votre entreprise. Nous espérons qu'elle portera ses fruits pour vous. Si vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'assistance, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Bonne vente !

Cordialement,
L'équipe Eggflow

21. syyskuu 2018

I Like this app. It's very easy to use and it jumped my views 20%. I would definitely recommend this app to everyone. Thank you.

wilder hut
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 17. maaliskuu 2019

It's a good appli, i'm very satisfate? it's very cool i recomanded this app because the panier nous suit en bas

Perle De Rêve
Ranska
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. kesäkuu 2018

EXCELLENT APP ! Would Highly Recommend

Cucuchu
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. kesäkuu 2019

A very interesting application for the description I would like to check it in work after testing I'll write an honest review on this application.

Robin Store Mens Clothing
Venäjä
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 28. kesäkuu 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day!
Eggflow Support Team

Muokattu 26. helmikuu 2019

This app is great for store owner with a small budget like me, i am happy i installed it, it drive traffic to my store like crazy
very impressed with it. I have achieve a great potential revenue of $97.000.00
Great APP, Very Happy with it.

Myfashunpassion
Etelä-Afrikka
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. joulukuu 2018

Great app with Great options. Hoping to get more business as business has been picking up along the holidays

ANGELA'S COUTURE ONLINE BOUTIQUE
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä