Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 64% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 27% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 september 2023

So far so good

Twisted Sublimation
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 april 2019

looks promising but only time will tell should have a full review of application and features in next week or so...

Miracle Master
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 26 februari 2019

This app is great for store owner with a small budget like me, i am happy i installed it, it drive traffic to my store like crazy
very impressed with it. I have achieve a great potential revenue of $97.000.00
Great APP, Very Happy with it.

Myfashunpassion
Zuid-Afrika
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
21 september 2018

I Like this app. It's very easy to use and it jumped my views 20%. I would definitely recommend this app to everyone. Thank you.

wilder hut
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 17 maart 2019

It's a good appli, i'm very satisfate? it's very cool i recomanded this app because the panier nous suit en bas

Perle De Rêve
Frankrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
3 juni 2019

A very interesting application for the description I would like to check it in work after testing I'll write an honest review on this application.

Robin Store Mens Clothing
Rusland
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 28 juni 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day!
Eggflow Support Team

6 juni 2018

EXCELLENT APP ! Would Highly Recommend

Cucuchu
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
16 december 2018

Great app with Great options. Hoping to get more business as business has been picking up along the holidays

ANGELA'S COUTURE ONLINE BOUTIQUE
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
12 september 2018

Super nice app! provide cool user experiences, good product, easy to use, easy to install, let s see the response !:)

VitciWorld
Canada
6 maanden gebruiken de app
10 november 2020

I used the app and It helps a lot driving traffic to my website and Sales have increased. It can be more better if it includes paid advertising for subcribers websites.

AllBargains2GO
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 4 december 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.