Recensioni (374)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 settembre 2023

Good application, in the sticky add to cart I just miss that it appears automatically when lowering the screen enough to stop seeing the normal add to cart button, now you can put the sticky add to cart appears when lowering a % of the screen. The problem is that when you have longer or shorter landing pages, the sticky add to cart appears earlier or later and you can't adjust it better.

The customer service is very fast, a 10.

BellaTerraMar
Spagna
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2024

Great app, nice sticky menu. They even customized it a little for me.
Blends really well with my theme layout.

Madma Bijoux
Francia
Circa 21 ore di utilizzo dell’app
2 gennaio 2024

Great app and very quick support times!

Cosmic Auras
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 8 gennaio 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

22 febbraio 2024

makkelijk opgezet en goede support!!

Heyloshop.nl
Paesi Bassi
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 agosto 2023

I was given very good advice and I was helped a lot.
everything was set the way I wanted it to be, thank you very much

kaufplanet
Germania
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 22 agosto 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our advice was helpful and that everything was set up to your liking. We appreciate your support and hope to continue providing you with great service and assistance. Thank you for choosing our app!

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)

31 ottobre 2023

The support is very nice and helpful and the issue is fixed very quickly. The app itself is also very good. Def recommend it!

Khozify
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 9 novembre 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to quickly and effectively resolve your issue, and that you find our app to be very good. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing great service to you and all of our users. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

17 luglio 2024

Ze beantwoorden heel snel

Ventoria
Paesi Bassi
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2024

MOLTO BUONO

Amourmagic
Italia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 8 gennaio 2024

Ciao,

Grazie per averci dato una recensione a 5 stelle. Siamo davvero grati di sentire che ti abbiamo servito bene.

Se avete domande, non esitate a contattarci in qualsiasi momento!!

Distinti saluti,
Assistenza clienti Gill

9 aprile 2024

こちらの要望に対して、カスタマーチームが素早くサポートしてくださいました。とても満足しています。

石徹白洋品店
Giappone
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

こんにちは

肯定的なフィードバックをありがとうございます!私たちのアプリがあなたのウェブサイトに役立っていると聞いて興奮しており、今後も優れたカスタマーサポートを提供し続けたいと考えています。さらにサポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。ありがとうございます!

それでは、ごきげんよう。
SEOchannelwillのアントサポートチーム

5 gennaio 2024

great app and good service!

LUXORA
Paesi Bassi
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 8 gennaio 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support