Recensioni (370)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 febbraio 2024

BUENA

Compras & Soluciones Online
Colombia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2022

Nice app, top-notch and reactive support. A lot of functionalities but only on paid plan (free shipping bar etc.)

Honies et Bees - Ta trousse beauté bio
Francia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 27 aprile 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Data modifica: 21 aprile 2020

This is the best app, we are getting fantastic results with it. There are a ton of options - unfortunately, I don't think it works on our Shopify landing pages, just on product pages.

That is definitely a feature request!

GreatSkinCo
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 23 aprile 2020

Hi, thanks for your good review.

Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. We are sorry to say that the sticky cart bar would show on the product page, could not show on the landing page. We have the sticky cart, it could show on the homepage. I hope that could help you.

Thank you for your feedback. We would keep optimizing the app then let you much satisfied.

All the best

14 dicembre 2021

I'm happy with the app, i can customise to match my brand colour. The only issue I have is the currency presentation my store default currency is USD. When presenting the price in local currency, e.g. UK Pound, it is displaying $30 GBP. This look so odd! There is no way i can remove the $ sign or update to reflect in a correct presentation. Developer, any advice on this?

Freshlookpros
Regno Unito
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 16 dicembre 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

22 settembre 2022

Great support and easy to adjust! However missing a function to display the own theme mini cart when adding items into the cart.

WITHIN MOOD
Germania
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 24 settembre 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

30 dicembre 2022

it's good i guess i'm just typing this because they have a minimum of 100 characters to submit a review which is bullshit

Colby's Playground
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 luglio 2023

Great app and got fast help with our questions! Contacted support and helped us out very fast. I recommend this app!

TrendTrove
Paesi Bassi
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 settembre 2023

Good application, in the sticky add to cart I just miss that it appears automatically when lowering the screen enough to stop seeing the normal add to cart button, now you can put the sticky add to cart appears when lowering a % of the screen. The problem is that when you have longer or shorter landing pages, the sticky add to cart appears earlier or later and you can't adjust it better.

The customer service is very fast, a 10.

BellaTerraMar
Spagna
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2022

L'application est très facile à installer. A cet instant je n'ai pas encore assez de recul pour mesurer l'impact mais cela ne peut pas faire de mal ;-)

Les Savons de Nana
Francia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 10 gennaio 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

23 febbraio 2022

Gill molto disponibile e brava. Sto avendo qualche problema a visualizzare sul mio sito le modifiche apportate nelle impostazioni, sto cercando di risolvere.
L'app comunque mi piace molto

UNIVERSE LOVERS
Italia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 23 febbraio 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team