Recensioni (374)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 maggio 2024

The app's customer service was exceptional—quick to resolve any issues and offering valuable assistance. Highly recommended!

MALACASA
RAS di Hong Kong
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your website and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. If you need further support, please feel free to contact us. Thank you!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

3 luglio 2024

service client très réactif

Cosmic Shop
Germania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Salut

Ça a l’air génial ! Je suis heureux d’apprendre que l’application a été utile pour votre entreprise et que vous avez eu une expérience positive avec notre service client.

Si vous avez besoin d’une assistance supplémentaire, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci!

Tout le meilleur,
L’équipe de support SEOAnt de Channelwill

13 maggio 2024

Great

Zenido
Paesi Bassi
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concerns, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

10 giugno 2024

recommend

Ivlis
Lituania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concerns, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

15 maggio 2024

Does exactly what I want - adds a sticky 'add to cart' on my product page - I can tell from heatmaps that a lot of customers use it to continue their customer journey. And the support staff is really good, very timely and helpful!

Z Caddy
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our application has been able to meet your needs and help improve your customer journey. Our support team is always happy to assist you in any way we can. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

4 aprile 2024

very good app

TPF GEAR
Danimarca
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concerns, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

16 aprile 2024

Fast help

Vitarive
Paesi Bassi
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concerns, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

6 aprile 2024

Thank you for the help!

PeetersProducts
Paesi Bassi
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concerns, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

21 aprile 2024

good support, love the app. Get it NOW

SnapSole
Germania
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your website and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. If you need further support, please feel free to contact us. Thank you!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

31 marzo 2024

Great app with a tonne of specific features. Gill also has been extremely helpful in answering my issues.

LIMINEO
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SEOAnt ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been able to meet your specific needs and that Gill has been helpful in addressing any issues you've had. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you in the future.

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill